ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hauw Han Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hauw Han?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hauw Han?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Highly recommend for breast reconstruction

Dr. and staff professional and caring. Dr. always has time to answer questions. Has even seen me in his office on a Sunday morning. What doctor would do that.Has a great personality never gets mad or upset.I would highly recommend Dr. Han.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Dr Han has been with me from the beginning of breast cancer to putting the expanders in to replacing the expanders with implants. He is very knowledgeable and always answered all of my questions. He called me at home after every surgery to check on me. The results are incredible!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Tummy Tuck

Dr Han did a fabulous job! I had a huge abdomen and he gave me my youthful hourglass figure back.. I can not say enough about him and his office staff .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Awesome!!!!

Very personable. Very nice, answers any and all questions. My husband and I got lost heading to an appointment, Dr. Han personally stayed on the phone with us and got us to where we needed to be..... I work for a Dr.'s office, and there is no way, ANY of our Dr.'s would have done that!!! He always seems to have time to talk to his patients, and I'm VERY pleased with the outcome of my surgery!!! Thanks Dr. Han

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

Dr. Han is professional and easy to talk to. I have had multiple surgeries including breast lift, tummy tuck, and liposuction and have been pleased with all surgeries. If I had a question, he would just see me. No need to call and make an appointment. If I was worried, he just took me in. He also called me at 10:00 pm the night of my surgeries to check on me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Horrible

When I went and seen Dr. Han he didn't asked to see me without a shirt on or even ask if I wanted to see the different sizes or types of implants. He kept telling me what I should get without even listening to me! I thought that was very unprofessional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Professional and Caring Surgeon

I have been seeing Dr. Han for almost 2 years for a tattoo excision that other surgeons refused to do. He is very courteous and makes me comfortable by joking around with me. He does not push his services on me, and gives me very honest advice that most doctors would not do. Very professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

I Recommend Him Often

A friend highly recommended Dr Han for a breast reduction. I was an F and was having aweful neck, back and shoulder pain. I was very reluctant to have this surgery. I don't like needles and I was worried about the outcome. I was told I'd be a B. The thought was tramatizing for me. They had been my friends since the 5th grade. Dr Han made me feel so comfortable from day one. he made me realize that I had more value than a bra size. After surgery I had a few complication but he saw me through them and I absolutely love the new me. I recommend him to everyone who says they want plastic surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Excellent in all ways!

Dr. Han is an very professional Dr. with a great bedside manner. He is excellent in his specialty area and puts his patients at ease with his sense of humor. Sherry and Penny are wonderful in all aspects before and after procedures.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2008

I made an appointment with Dr Han for a brest augmentation and was very nervous when I met him. He said he did not need to see my naked and will just with me. I informed him of the size I wanted and asked how big would i look like. After a few days, I called his office back and spoke with his assistant and told her I wanted to see samples of the implants or some picture to show them what I wanted and she told me to purchase a bigger bra and stuff them with socks. The day of the surgery I reitterated what size I wanted and when all was said and done, i did not get the size I asked for. He tried telling me I gained or lost wieght and maybe because I just wanted a bigger size all together.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hauw Han is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liberty Township, OH.

  • Dr. Jay White

    Dr. Jay White

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Middletown, OH 0.33 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. J Willging

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Middletown, OH 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. David Martineau

    Dr. David Martineau

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Liberty Township, OH 0.67 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8