Dr. Hayan Yacoub MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
of the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yacoub is one of the best in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
One of a kind doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yacoub is a very knowledgeable, kind and caring doctor. He has excellent bedside manners and a nice sense of humor. He took care of my family for over a decade. We are at loss after he moved to Austin. He is greatly missed in Appleton. We love him and wish him the best in his new job. I wish we can find a physician like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Knowledgeable & Friendly Internist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Austin is fortunate to have Dr. Yacoub. I thoroughly enjoyed him as my physician and was disappointed when he left Appleton. He resolved many issues for me in a knowledgeable, confident and friendly manner. I wish him all the best in Austin, Tx.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Great Dr
Dr Yacoub is a great Dr who was in Appleton, WI for many years. He has now moved to Austin, Texas. I wish him the best in his new adventures down in Texas!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
At a loss!!!
I just learned that Dr. Yacoub has left Affinity, the best dr. I have ever had. I am going to try and find out where he is going and will follow him if at all possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
recommendation
Dr. Yacoub is so kind, courteous and thoughtful. I have full confidence in him. He never seems hurried and listens carefully. I would recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great dr. makes you want to get healthy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Excellent skill and patient relations
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing Dr. Yacoub for several years, and am consistently satisfied. He prompts for follow-ups and coordinates labs in advance so he has what he needs for appointments. He explains symptoms, pays attention to trends and encourages an educates on healthy lifestyle choices. Could not be happier to have him as my primary physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had many doctors over the years. Dr. Yacoub seems genuine, honest, and has a pleasant personality. Some doctors who are always busy just seem to go through the motions. I didn't feel this way with Dr. Yacoub. He also seems very knowledgeable and informed with the most current medications and diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had him for over two years as a PCP. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
tops in my book. great diagnostician. concerned about his patients. warm personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hayan Yacoub, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. James Hull

36 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Edmond

40 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Ericson

6 years experience

5.0 of 5