advertisement
Browse Health
Neurologist (brain, nervous system)
6 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

26

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Write a Review
Oct 20th, 2015

Very short wait, thorough, to the point. He is a nice doctor.

  •  
seems like a great caring doctor show details seems like a great caring doctor
Sep 19th, 2015

saw Dr Long for the first time this week he was nice thorough took me seriously i have had another neurologist in town blow me off i liked him

  •  
Good Doctor!! show details Good Doctor!!
by Stephanie on Sep 18th, 2015

My appointment today was good. Dr.Long was nice and explained the symptoms I'm having. Went over treatment and options. Happy I found him....

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 17th, 2015

Dr. Long was very kind and patient. I would recommend him to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Fantastic doctor! show details Fantastic doctor!
Sep 17th, 2015

Came across this review site looking up the number for dr. long. i am appalled, he is the best doctor! 3 of my family members see him. clearly the people on here just want to get on here and complain. he is very genuine, listens to my concerns (and all my ramblinb!), and has been fantastic with all my family. he is my favorite doctor of all my doctors!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Horrible! show details Horrible!
by PatientZerohelp on Aug 28th, 2015

Considering he is a doctor, who receives a doctor's salary, I was absolutely appalled at the lack of treatment I received. I am a young female experiencing some cranial nerve pain, to which he provided no treatment for. He ordered some very expensive testing, and did not even give me anything for pain. RIDICULOUS! He is rude and pompous, wouldn't recommend considering I am no better off than when I first came into his office.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 27th, 2015

Thorough, nice doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great doctor show details Great doctor
Feb 7th, 2015

I had been to several neurologists in town. Dr. Long was caring and efficient and recommended a treatment I had never been offered that is helping a lot. Thank you Dr. Long!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 1st, 2015

Very caring doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great neurologist show details Great neurologist
Dec 29th, 2014

Seems genuinely caring. Thorough workup and I'm doing a lot better.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Thorough and caring show details Thorough and caring
Oct 18th, 2013

He took a lot of time going over my issues with me. I had been to a bunch of neurologists in town and dr long went right to my problem and the medicine he gave me was helping me in a matter of a day! So relieved to have found him. I was in tears in his office, couldn't take another night of my legs hurting. He was very caring and nice. Most of all it has helped tremendously!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
what???? show details what????
Aug 9th, 2013

was late, in and out in five minutes, no exam, follow-up in 6 months with no explanation of my symptoms

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse