Dr. Hayley Brown MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 34 years old and my first breast augmentation was 12 years ago and I have had many follow-up surgeries since then. I had SO many complications from really hard breasts due to scar tissue, capsular contracture, sagging, thinning and rippling. Not to mention they were extremely too large for my body. I was very insecure and unhappy for many years. I came to Dr. Brown and immedietly felt comfortable. I did have other opinions, of course, and my choice to go with Dr. Haley Brown was the best decision I could have ever made. It was a no-brainer, however, I was still VERY scared and anxious. My body was a certain way for so long and now that was going to change. Throughout the entire process, everyone at Desert Plastic Surgery Center was and currently is extremely kind and caring. I had my implants removed with a lift. I could't even look at my new breast at my post-op appointment as I wasn't ready. I cannot begin to express how comfortable Dr. Brown made me feel. When I was ready, I was amazed at the work that she had done and continue to be amazed while going through my healing process. I am healing very well and the results are just unbelievable. I could not be happier. Dr. Brown's work is 100% quality!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
If I could give Dr. Brown, and her staff 100 stars it wouldn't be enough. From my consultation, to 4 months after my procedure, and counting, Dr. Brown and her staff treated me like a human being, not just another dollar bill. She explained in great depth everything I would and could go through. She was very knowledgeable on a genetic condition I have, and took proper steps to make sure it wouldn't be a problem. She has been available through all forms of contact, at anytime of day. Including weekend evenings. She exceeded my expectations for my surgery, and recovery. Seriously the best doctor I've ever come in contact with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Amazing Dr. =Amazing results!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely amazing. Better results then could of imagined. Super friendly staff, very helpful. Dr. Hayley herself is so outgoing & friendly! She takes the time to really listen to your wants, then tells you what in her expertise she would need to do to accomplish those results if they are in fact feasible for your body. She won't do what she's not comfortable with. She'll tell you straight out what will & what won't work without sugar coating. She's all about the best results and long term results not just another surgery. She is definitely an artist and she takes her time and does her best as her work is truly a reflection of herself. She's very proud of her work for this reason and has every right to be. She's truly amazing. I'd recommend her to anyone. For cosmetic, personal, post cancer, anything! For all reasons. She's compassionate yet honest on what she can and can't accomplish and what to expect afterwards, the good and bads. She's very educational and I love how she takes her tine & explains everything, even reanswering questions, reexplaining, reassuring. I had done some other consults before her and I left my consult with her knowing she was the one for me. Her bedside manor is superb. Very, very, happy client. She's changed my life. I'm more confident & happier in general.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown is great! She has preformed many procedures on me: full tummy tuck (which turned out great) I had an old scar from a surgery many yrs ago & she revised it & made it so much better) C2O laser on my face, upper/lower blef, eyebrow lift & implant removal & replaced them with new ones. She took really good care of me while I was healing & her staff is fabulous too; I always felt like a rock star when I came into the office. I would recommend her to anyone that wants a great result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Facelift and ongoing facial rejuvenation
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown has a conservative medially oriented approach. She is also very artistic and meticulous about her surgery and fillers. I was very nervous about facial surgery! A lifelong friend had Dr. Brown operate on her. Her result was the best ever! She looked younger and prettier than she did 25 years ago but totally natural.....that convinced me to have a facelift as my lower face began to sag. It was important to me to get a natural result with no medical complications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2014
breast reduction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown is the best thats out there. she is amazing,and brilliant. the outcome of my surgery is phenomenal. I am so happy with my results and it shows. Dr. Brown & her staff are the nicest and most professional team you will meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Excellent Exerperience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hayley Brown is skilled, knowledgeable, understanding, realistic, and there for her patients. I knew during my consultation that she was the right doctor for me. My results are exactly what I wanted. I'm so grateful for finding her and having the most positive experience I could have for a BA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Breast Cancer Survivor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown is just an awesome, friendly caring and understanding Dr. at the onset. She understands your needs and concerns. After going through breast cancer I lived for some time without getting any further surgery. I went to another Dr. for a consultation as well. They seemed fine but the office was more concerned about jacking up prices and telling me they'd give me a deal which was still quite high. Dr. Brown has a great staff. When price was discussed it was fair, affordable and that was it. Her offiice staff, assistants and surgery centers all made you feel comfortable and at ease. You just get the feeling from Dr. Brown on down that she hand picks people that think and care as she does. It was a far better experience than I expected but better yet, the surgery was also better than expected. I now feel normal and good about myself. It's very emotional and I am grateful to have found Dr. Brown. Now on to elective surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Fountain of Youth!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Who knew getting dressed could be so much fun? With my beautiful breast augmentation done by Dr. Brown, now I enjoy wearing clothes out of mommy uniform rotation. She did such an incredible job, I knew she must be able to help these relentless bags under my eyes. One week from Juvederm and other fillers, and now I love putting on make-up again. Looking at myself in the mirror is uplifting, not depressing. Working out can only maintain certain body parts - let Dr. Brown and her highly courteous and caring staff do the rest!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Excellent!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was the best doctor I could ask for! I am very impressed with the results I received from my surgery. I have recommended her to everyone I know that is interested in breast augmentation and I will always recommend her...I would definitely choose Dr. Hayley Brown again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Dr. Brown is a miracle worker!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I initially visited a different popular LV surgeon and he referred me to Dr. Brown when he saw I had tubular breast deformity. He told me Dr. Brown was amazing - the best in the business for breast augmentation especially a difficult case like mine. She and her staff exceeded all of my expectations. She was extremely informative and honest during pre-op visits, was great in calming my nerves on operation day and the follow up care has been excellent. Most importantly I could not be happier with my result. I had small deformed A cup breasts and I now have perfect, extremely natural looking D's. I highly recommend Dr. Brown I am so thankful for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Pure Magic!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got my before and afters today, 2months after my breast augmentation. I am thrilled that my unsymetrical A cup has been transformed into a stunning C cup! I barely had any bruising, was up and about the same day of surgery, hidden incision. She showed me pictures of how different sizes of implants would look on me based on afters of women with similar builds(wide cleavage). I have absolute faith that she is the best for breast augmentation in Las Vegas! Very happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hayley Brown, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Jerry Rhodes

45 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Himansu Shah

22 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marcus Peterson

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor