ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hays Arnold III Is this you?
  • 31
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hays Arnold III?


35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

I have had two other colonoscopies over the past 11 years...this by far was my best experience. Staff very courteous, caring and treated me like a patient, friend and not a number. Dr Arnold was fantastic... answered all qustions, made me feel at ease and he cared about me as a person.... not just another procedure. Highly recommend him to anyone needing Gastroentrology help!! You rock doc!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Dr Hays was courteous and professional and talked directly to my elderly mom which made her feel included in the conversation and in charge of her health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

New patient Mr. Cibolo

thought it was strange didn't have an office visit, however the procedure went well and staff was great. Dr Arnold was very nice and listened to our concerns. we didn't feel rushed by him, he took his time and explained things to us. very pleased with visit.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Awesome

Dr Arnold really takes his time with us and explains everything so that we can understand the issues. Hes Awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Great Doc, excellent bedside manner and knows his stuff. Very friendly, the staff there is great as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Best Gastroenterologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

AWESOME

After seeking relief of gastro problems for many years, I can truly say that Dr. Arnold is the best. He is caring, compassionate, and takes time to listen and explain. He prescribed medication that relieved my IBS condition. Colonoscopies performed by other doctors were always painful even with sedation. Dr. Arnold arranged for effective sedation and the procedure was painless and thorough (other colon related conditions were found that I suspect other doctors missed during previous exams). I have recommended Dr. Arnold to friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

awesome

We have a young adult daughter with severe disabilities and he has been awesome with her care. He acknowledges her as soon as he walks in and listens to what we have to say. Hes very personable and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

This man is not only brilliant, he is also one of the most caring individuals I have ever met. How refreshing to be treated with respect by your doctor! He is so genuine and nurturing. I recommend him to anyone who needs to see a gastroenterologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Excellent Physician

Dr. Arnold is the best physician I have had in all my 62 years of life. He cares about you and will take all the time in the world if you need it. He took care of me for the last 6 years while he was in the Army and after he was out. He has always been immediately responsive and caring. There are very few doctors like this. I am so grateful for him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Arnold was very thorough during my visit and spent lots of time talking about my problems. He answered all my questions and made me feel very at ease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hays Arnold III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Live Oak, TX.

  • Dr. Stephen Harrison

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Live Oak, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Piesman

    Dr. Michael Piesman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Live Oak, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Kumar Ravi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Live Oak, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    29