Dr. Hays Arnold III MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two other colonoscopies over the past 11 years...this by far was my best experience. Staff very courteous, caring and treated me like a patient, friend and not a number. Dr Arnold was fantastic... answered all qustions, made me feel at ease and he cared about me as a person.... not just another procedure. Highly recommend him to anyone needing Gastroentrology help!! You rock doc!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Hays was courteous and professional and talked directly to my elderly mom which made her feel included in the conversation and in charge of her health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
New patient Mr. Cibolo
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thought it was strange didn't have an office visit, however the procedure went well and staff was great. Dr Arnold was very nice and listened to our concerns. we didn't feel rushed by him, he took his time and explained things to us. very pleased with visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Arnold really takes his time with us and explains everything so that we can understand the issues. Hes Awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc, excellent bedside manner and knows his stuff. Very friendly, the staff there is great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2011
AWESOME
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeking relief of gastro problems for many years, I can truly say that Dr. Arnold is the best. He is caring, compassionate, and takes time to listen and explain. He prescribed medication that relieved my IBS condition. Colonoscopies performed by other doctors were always painful even with sedation. Dr. Arnold arranged for effective sedation and the procedure was painless and thorough (other colon related conditions were found that I suspect other doctors missed during previous exams). I have recommended Dr. Arnold to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have a young adult daughter with severe disabilities and he has been awesome with her care. He acknowledges her as soon as he walks in and listens to what we have to say. Hes very personable and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is not only brilliant, he is also one of the most caring individuals I have ever met. How refreshing to be treated with respect by your doctor! He is so genuine and nurturing. I recommend him to anyone who needs to see a gastroenterologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arnold is the best physician I have had in all my 62 years of life. He cares about you and will take all the time in the world if you need it. He took care of me for the last 6 years while he was in the Army and after he was out. He has always been immediately responsive and caring. There are very few doctors like this. I am so grateful for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arnold was very thorough during my visit and spent lots of time talking about my problems. He answered all my questions and made me feel very at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hays Arnold III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Live Oak, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Piesman

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Harrison

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Jones

20 years experience

4.3 of 5