ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haywood Ingram Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haywood Ingram?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Stage 3 Colon Cancer

Dr. Ingram preformed my Colon resection in 2006. He is a marvelous, caring surgeon. He came to visit at least once a day, during my 8 day stay. His caring and concern was like no other. 11 years later, I am still here!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Great experience

Dr. Ingram was friendly, professional and prompt. He addressed my concerns and discussed the issues that I may face in surgery and how he would deal with them. He seems to appreciate an informed patient and didn't belittle my less than perfect knowledge, but was happy I was asking real questions. He took the time to answer them all. At surgery time he made sure I was all set to go and had no concerns. His follow up was thorough and timely. Even though surgery is never a fun thing, Dr. Ingram made it a lot less stressful with his kind and thoughtful attitude. His office ran the appointments and billing well. I had no issues with them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Hiatal hernia surgery

Dr Ingram has done abdominal hernia surgery , and repaired a hiatal hernia for me, and has done a great job with excellent results. I like his candid style of laying out the options and the risks , which allow informed decisions . I would definitely recommend Dr Ingram!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Excellent doctor

Dr. Ingram is very knowledgable, professional and he made an effort to take time to thoroughly explain my medical condition, treatement protocol and every step of my surgery. Dr. Ingram was available to me during pre-op to ensure I was comfortable and ready to go. Dr. Ingram's daily hospital room visits were consistently dependable and his bedside manner was wonderful. He is very open and friendly and I highly recommend Dr. Ingram.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Review

great physician---excellent care----extremely knowledgable----great personality---

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

This doctor has an extremely caring bedside manner. He answered all my questions and spent time with me explaining my issues. Overall, I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone who is looking for a compassionate and understanding surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haywood Ingram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Brian Layton

    General Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Douglas Blackman

    Dr. Douglas Blackman

    General Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Armando Ramirez Jr

    Dr. Armando Ramirez Jr

    General Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10