ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hazar Dahhan Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hazar Dahhan?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Dr Dahhan is a very caring doctor. She will not hold back about your health and what you need to do to stay heart healthy. She offers real solutions to support you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Pays close attention to my immediate and past vital signs. Discusses them with me. Encourages me to improve my health. Makes me laugh. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Dr Dahhan is a very forthright heart doctor. She does not hide anything from the patient and does all in her power to make the patient well. My Patient'Choice vote (if I had one) would be-- Dr. Dahhan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

Absolutely wonderful bedside manner!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2008

Great cardiology

Dr Dahhan saves my life Great cardiology, very helpfull, fantastic office staff I would recommend Dr Dahhan to every one

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hazar Dahhan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.

  • Dr. Joseph Hanna

    Dr. Joseph Hanna

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manchester, CT 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Danny Korkmaz ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Danny Korkmaz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Manchester, CT 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    17
  • Dr. Joseph Dellorfano

    Dr. Joseph Dellorfano

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Manchester, CT 0.04 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    26