inactive

Hazem Machkhas MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Sugar Land, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Falsely Billed
I am dealing with a $3000 bill for toxicology from this doctor for testing that was never done, and I never received any results for this phantom testing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was not professional at all. he was asking me what i was coming in for and would not let me exlain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 25th, 2011
not sure what to think
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to this doctor about 3 times. I am not sure that the diagnosis he gives is totally accurate. My issues are not totally neurological, so I am not worried about it, but think that others should consider other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
do not come to this doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DO NOT COME TO THIS DOCTOR!!!!!! This Doctor do not has a sense on time, My appointment was 11:00am, I went there on time, and Dr. Machkhas was on his phone at the time. I was sit in a room heard him talking on the phone and his staff until 11:58am, I can't explain myself why am I still waiting, so i just confront with dr. Machkhas and left his office. My opinion, there have no reason to wait on a doctor more than 30 mins. If they can't respect your time, why hire them?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this Dr because my PCP wanted me to. It turns out I was referred to him because the PCP who employs him in same group wants him to get busy.He had no interest in me. I got nothing out of the visit except a bill.Ask your Dr before they refer you and check on who you are gonna see.BAD EXPERIENCE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Hazem Machkhas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.