ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Hazem Machkhas Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Falsely Billed

I am dealing with a $3000 bill for toxicology from this doctor for testing that was never done, and I never received any results for this phantom testing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

he was not professional at all. he was asking me what i was coming in for and would not let me exlain.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 25th, 2011

not sure what to think

I have been to this doctor about 3 times. I am not sure that the diagnosis he gives is totally accurate. My issues are not totally neurological, so I am not worried about it, but think that others should consider other doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

do not come to this doctor

DO NOT COME TO THIS DOCTOR!!!!!! This Doctor do not has a sense on time, My appointment was 11:00am, I went there on time, and Dr. Machkhas was on his phone at the time. I was sit in a room heard him talking on the phone and his staff until 11:58am, I can't explain myself why am I still waiting, so i just confront with dr. Machkhas and left his office. My opinion, there have no reason to wait on a doctor more than 30 mins. If they can't respect your time, why hire them?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2009

I saw this Dr because my PCP wanted me to. It turns out I was referred to him because the PCP who employs him in same group wants him to get busy.He had no interest in me. I got nothing out of the visit except a bill.Ask your Dr before they refer you and check on who you are gonna see.BAD EXPERIENCE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Hazem Machkhas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Ethel Zapata-Bluhm

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Sugar Land, TX 0.29 mi

    12
  • Dr. Ali Moussaoui

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Sugar Land, TX 0.29 mi

    4.3
    (109)
    26
  • Dr. Muhammad Khan

    Dr. Muhammad Khan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Sugar Land, TX 0.29 mi

    3.8
    (44)
    14