ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hazmer Cassim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hazmer Cassim?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hazmer Cassim?

Ratings and Reviews

106 Ratings with 48 Comments

  • Excellent
    93
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    93
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 106 Ratings with 48 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

He's the BEST!!!!

After 5 yrs of lumbar pain Dr Cassim suggested a spinal stimulator implant (as I'm not a candidate for back surgery due to my Parkinson's). He did the implant a month ago and I have been PAIN FREE ever since! I'm no longer a recluse and now look forward to being out and about. THANK YOU!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Excellent Listener

Dr. Cassim is an excellent listener who was able understand how I described the pain in my lower back. He used a spine model to show me the probable cusses of my pain and the treatment needed to resolve it. The result of his treatment has left me with signicanyly reduced pain and a plan for PT coupled with weight reduction to completely eliminate my pain and prevent it from reoccurring. He his a excellent doctor and highly recommend him for back pain treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Excellent Listener

Dr. Cassim was very effective in listening to me describe by lower back pain. He used a spine model to review with me the problem cause for my back pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Barbara Stabler

Very professional and treatment very affective.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Great experience

Dr Cassim and his team are excellent. My epidural injection helped me return to normal life. I still have to do exercises daily but very pleased with my experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

I was so very worried about my hip, and all the pain i have been in...I guess one could say I was terrible... They all were fabulous to me and took such good care...all smiling through it and the injection was so easy, I simple could not believe it PLUS I feel much better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

I have always had an excellent experience with Dr Cassim. He is exceptionally thoughtful and extremely tuned into the needs of the patient. It is amazing how quickly he manages to get the procedure accomplished.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Great care

Dr Cassim is wonderful. Highly recommended. no more pain in my back

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Dr. Cassim is a wonderful doctor. He is patient, listens very carefully to his patients, does not rush an exam, explains a patient's condition thoroughly, allows the patient to make a decision without pressure or intimidation, is excellent at performing procedures, shows caring to how a patient feels and shows genuine concern about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Excellent care

I am a care giver and accompanied my husband to see dr Cassim. He is wonderful. Excellent care! Very pleased with the treatment we received

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Highly recommended

Great experience - Highly recommend Dr Cassim

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Highly recommended - great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hazmer Cassim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.

  • Dr. Fargo Khoury I

    Dr. Fargo Khoury I

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Mostafa Ilbeigi

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Phillip Smith

    Dr. Phillip Smith

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (51)
    9