Dr. Hazmer Cassim DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Rancho Mirage, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 106 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

106 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
He's the BEST!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 5 yrs of lumbar pain Dr Cassim suggested a spinal stimulator implant (as I'm not a candidate for back surgery due to my Parkinson's). He did the implant a month ago and I have been PAIN FREE ever since! I'm no longer a recluse and now look forward to being out and about. THANK YOU!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Excellent Listener
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cassim is an excellent listener who was able understand how I described the pain in my lower back. He used a spine model to show me the probable cusses of my pain and the treatment needed to resolve it. The result of his treatment has left me with signicanyly reduced pain and a plan for PT coupled with weight reduction to completely eliminate my pain and prevent it from reoccurring. He his a excellent doctor and highly recommend him for back pain treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Excellent Listener
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cassim was very effective in listening to me describe by lower back pain. He used a spine model to review with me the problem cause for my back pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Barbara Stabler
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and treatment very affective.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cassim and his team are excellent. My epidural injection helped me return to normal life. I still have to do exercises daily but very pleased with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so very worried about my hip, and all the pain i have been in...I guess one could say I was terrible... They all were fabulous to me and took such good care...all smiling through it and the injection was so easy, I simple could not believe it PLUS I feel much better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had an excellent experience with Dr Cassim. He is exceptionally thoughtful and extremely tuned into the needs of the patient. It is amazing how quickly he manages to get the procedure accomplished.

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Great care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cassim is wonderful. Highly recommended. no more pain in my back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cassim is a wonderful doctor. He is patient, listens very carefully to his patients, does not rush an exam, explains a patient's condition thoroughly, allows the patient to make a decision without pressure or intimidation, is excellent at performing procedures, shows caring to how a patient feels and shows genuine concern about his patients.

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a care giver and accompanied my husband to see dr Cassim. He is wonderful. Excellent care! Very pleased with the treatment we received
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience - Highly recommend Dr Cassim
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Highly recommended - great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hazmer Cassim, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.