Dr. Hazmer Cassim DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 99 patient ratings
  • 43 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cassim and his team are excellent. My epidural injection helped me return to normal life. I still have to do exercises daily but very pleased with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so very worried about my hip, and all the pain i have been in...I guess one could say I was terrible... They all were fabulous to me and took such good care...all smiling through it and the injection was so easy, I simple could not believe it PLUS I feel much better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had an excellent experience with Dr Cassim. He is exceptionally thoughtful and extremely tuned into the needs of the patient. It is amazing how quickly he manages to get the procedure accomplished.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Great care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cassim is wonderful. Highly recommended. no more pain in my back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cassim is a wonderful doctor. He is patient, listens very carefully to his patients, does not rush an exam, explains a patient's condition thoroughly, allows the patient to make a decision without pressure or intimidation, is excellent at performing procedures, shows caring to how a patient feels and shows genuine concern about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a care giver and accompanied my husband to see dr Cassim. He is wonderful. Excellent care! Very pleased with the treatment we received
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience - Highly recommend Dr Cassim
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Wow!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cassim is simply amazing! His explanation of what I was going through with back pain was eloquent and precise - made sense even to me. He performed an injection with heat and dissolved my pain nerves - I am now pain free !! No other doctor even suggested that treatment. Eisenhower hospital however can be a very frustrating place especially which their phone system!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Excellent !!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been living on pain medication. No other pain Dr had helped. Dr Cassim gave me many ways that could help. Finally I feel like a human being, not drugged up all the time. - And yes - pain free!! Dr Cassim is amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a very caring Doctor. He genuinely wants to minimize one's pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Dr. Cassim
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cassim is the BEST,he cares about his Patients. He is #1 in my book
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Very happy with care!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. Pain free!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hazmer Cassim, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Fargo Khoury

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Phillip Smith

8 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roland Reinhart

29 years experience

3.7 of 5