Dr. Heath Hodapp MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
Happy Four years and counting
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The New facility is fantastic. I love the separate sick/well entrance/wait area. We have never waited longer than ten minutes for an appointment. Dr. Hoddap takes his time to answer questions and get to know my son at each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 4th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great pediatrician. We're happy that we chose him since our daughter was born. Now, my daughter is 2, dr. Hodapp has a genuine heart taking care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
First Rate Medical Provider!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We entrusted the medical care of our three children to Dr. Hodap, beginning with our daughter, who is now age 17. Dr. Hodap has been her PCP since she was two years old and has been the PCP for our two boys since each of them was born. He is first rate on his medical practices, procedures and medical knowledge. Despite a medical practice that has exploded over the years, he still remembers our children and us, a bedside manner you rarely find among medical practitioners these days. I rate him 5 stars on a four star scale!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knows his business. He is concerned and always caring. I love doctors who are well-versed in their field, but his compassion is the icing on the cake.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Hodapp... what a great Doctor, my son actually likes to go to the Doctor... and he's 2 1/2... how refreshing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous Doctor! Very down to earth, caring, and professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Hodapp spent quite a bit of time with my son and I at our appointment. It was the first time we had met and he seemed very interested in learning all about my son and any medical needs he might have. I will definitely be going again to see him with my other son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2009
Excellent Care for Sick Children
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hodapp is a great doctor, especially if you need services after hours. He is very thorough in examinations and will take time to answer your questions. The office wait can sometimes be too long which is a drawback, but they are quick to get your child in if they are sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2008
Excellent pediatrician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hodapp has always spent as much time with my wife and I as we needed and has provided great care and good referrals. He is personable, professional and concerned for our twins' health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heath Hodapp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Sweetie Krishen

23 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Arias

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ivana Hemalova-Winkler

21 years experience

5.0 of 5