ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heath Hodapp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heath Hodapp?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heath Hodapp?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

Happy Four years and counting

The New facility is fantastic. I love the separate sick/well entrance/wait area. We have never waited longer than ten minutes for an appointment. Dr. Hoddap takes his time to answer questions and get to know my son at each visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 4th, 2013

He's a great pediatrician. We're happy that we chose him since our daughter was born. Now, my daughter is 2, dr. Hodapp has a genuine heart taking care of his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

First Rate Medical Provider!

We entrusted the medical care of our three children to Dr. Hodap, beginning with our daughter, who is now age 17. Dr. Hodap has been her PCP since she was two years old and has been the PCP for our two boys since each of them was born. He is first rate on his medical practices, procedures and medical knowledge. Despite a medical practice that has exploded over the years, he still remembers our children and us, a bedside manner you rarely find among medical practitioners these days. I rate him 5 stars on a four star scale!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

He knows his business. He is concerned and always caring. I love doctors who are well-versed in their field, but his compassion is the icing on the cake.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

We love Dr. Hodapp... what a great Doctor, my son actually likes to go to the Doctor... and he's 2 1/2... how refreshing!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Patient

Fabulous Doctor! Very down to earth, caring, and professional!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Dr Hodapp spent quite a bit of time with my son and I at our appointment. It was the first time we had met and he seemed very interested in learning all about my son and any medical needs he might have. I will definitely be going again to see him with my other son.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2009

Excellent Care for Sick Children

Dr. Hodapp is a great doctor, especially if you need services after hours. He is very thorough in examinations and will take time to answer your questions. The office wait can sometimes be too long which is a drawback, but they are quick to get your child in if they are sick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2008

Excellent pediatrician!

Dr. Hodapp has always spent as much time with my wife and I as we needed and has provided great care and good referrals. He is personable, professional and concerned for our twins' health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heath Hodapp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Sweetie Krishen

    Pediatrics

    Henderson, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    23
  • Dr. Jeffrey Arias

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Henderson, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Ivana Hemalova-Winkler

    Pediatrics

    Henderson, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    21