Dr. David Stacey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.7)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Unhappy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Breast reconstruction after double mascetomy. Let them get infected despite our repeated calls and concerns. Spent 4 days in hospital receiving antibiotics. Both implants had to be removed. Dumb enough to go back. This time breasts are 2 different sizes and shapes. Have lost 1 1/2 years of life living through this nightmare. Horrible scars as well. If is board certified, I wonder why he isn't any better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Ms. Clean
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stacey is an excellent doctor. I know because he did surgery on my bottom eyelid. It was drooping badly from a botched job from another plastic surgeon, Dr. Stacey fixed it with great results. Its not easy to fix what another Doctor has botched.,but he did it. I had very little swelling, bruising or down time. Unlike my previous experience. Dr. Stacey and his nurse take time to listen and they care. His staff are very helpful, I have never waited over a few minutes for my appoimtmemt. I give Dr. Stacey the highest rating ypu can give.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Best plastic surgeon in Arkansas!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stacey and his staff are amazing! I was so nervous when I went in for my appointment but they made me feel so at ease! My surgery results are so awesome. I have already referred two friends and my sister! Thank you thank you thank you Dr. Stacey!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stacey and his staff are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2013
Best plastic surgeon in Arkansas!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought about having plastic surgery for a long time. I had my kids and then was not happy with my breasts and tummy, so I consulted with Dr. Stacey as well as surgeons in Rogers, Fayetteville, and Little Rock. I chose Dr. Stacey because he seemed to be the most knowledgeable and his staff was so wonderful. I am SO happy I chose the right one! He is such a skilled surgeon and I am amazed at my results. I feel so much better about myself now - and I am back in a bikini and feeling good. Thank you, thank you, thank you to Dr. Stacey!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Great doctor, would highly recommend to anyone
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Stacey to anyone!! My body just wasn't the same after having 3 kids and I needed a change so I had a boob job, lift, and a tummy tuck done and I absolutely love my results!! Thanks to Dr Stacey I am no longer self conscious of my body and I now even have the confidence to wear a bikini. I am so happy I chose Dr Stacey after visiting numerous plastic surgeons in the area. He and his staff always made me feel so at home and I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awful experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stacey and his staff were all great! I had a wonderful experience and absolutely love my results! I highly recommend Dr. Stacey!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Stacey as a plastic surgeon! I was very self- conscious about my body after having my two children. Dr. Stacey and his staff welcomed me with open arms. They made me feel very comfortable durning all of my visits and I am very satisfied with the results of my surgeries as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2013
Kind and caring doctor, exceptional results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stacey and his staff were wonderful. They were all so caring throughout the entire process. Made me feel like the only patient they had! My results are excellent. Staff was always there to answer questions and I would recommend Dr. Stacey to anyone I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Poor follow up
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have concerns, you get referred to family physician, hands off after work is done- hard to get back in for office visit- washes hands of you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2013
Stay away from this Dr
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I now have chronic pain due to botched surgery from this Dr.'s mistakes. He wouldn't even return my phone calls to consult with me- stay away, bad medicine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Stacey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Randall Davis

32 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Farris

29 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. H Atwood

38 years experience

4.5 of 5