Dr. Heather Draeger MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Florence, SC

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 2 comments

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Barrett takes the time to really make sure you're ok. Thank You
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Former patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barrett was my ob/gyn when I became pregnant with my second child. Our daughter was a bit of a surprise considering what was then our suituation in life. She took the time to just sit and listen to me. She reassured me every step of the way through out my pregnancy as well as post partum. I have rarely met a Dr. who puts patient care about a schedule. She's one of them. Shes a great doctor and a great surgeon. I was very blessed to have her. She's great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barrett is the best OB/GYN! I recommend her to every women. I wish I could see her for everything, including Pediatrics. She is very caring for her patients and actually spends the time you need with you. She patiently answers all of your questions and concerns. I love the fact that she called me personally on a few occasions during my pregnancy to address concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barrett is the best OB/GYN! I recommend her to every women. I wish I could see her for everything, including Pediatrics. She is very caring for her patients and actually spends the time you need with you. She patiently answers all of your questions and concerns. I love the fact that she called me personally on a few occasions during my pregnancy to address concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barrett is hands down one of the best providers in the Rockford area. I have no desire to ever see a different OB-GYN, she is outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barrett is hands down one of the best providers in the Rockford area. I have no desire to ever see a different OB-GYN, she is outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heather Draeger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.