Dr. Heather Blaylock MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.8)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
no one answers the phone! Woodlands office
I like Dr. Blaylock but just try to talk to someone on the phone in the Woodlands office - IMPOSSIBLE...TERRIBLE!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Couldn't ask for a better doctor for my kids
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Relief to find her
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've only had my first appointment, but I am new to town and she saw me quickly and got me caught up on my medications. She also recommended a slightly new treatment to try and I was so glad to hear about it. It is a relief to find her. I know I've only had one appointment but I'm very happy so far and am also taking my teenage daughter to see her for family care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Finally a "Vegan Friendly" doctor in The Woodlands, TX area
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was so excited to finally fine a Vegan friendly doctor in the area! Dr Blaylock is awesome. The whole experience was a 10!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2014
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Blaylock may be a good doctor but she is only interested in getting copays and insurance. The rudest nurse I have ever encountered. Would not advice anyone seeing her unless you have a lot of time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
the best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about how good of a doctor, Dr, Blaylock is....she is caring, accurate, thorough.........we need more doctors like her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heather Blaylock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.