Dr. Heather Bonenfant MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Rochester, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Outstanding physician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring, capable physician. I'm a physician, so I know physician excellence when I see it. I'm proud to be Dr. Bonenfant's patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
If she has an opening, this is the doctor you want for you physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonenfant is a capable, caring, and compassionate physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonenfant is the gold standard for primary care doctors. Her diagnosis and treatment skills are excellent. She is compassionate, patient, empathetic, humble, and has a good sense of humor. She respects her patients' opinions and listens - - really listens - - to their input into their condition and treatment, a true rarity in the medical field. Not surprisingly, she has a staff who her share her values, attitudes, and competence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor i have ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Outstanding Care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heather Bonenfant is an excellent Primary Care Physician. Always takes the right amount of time at appt's - never rushes us out. Answers all of my questions (& my wifes). Listens to all our concerns. Researches thoroughly, and recommends excellent specialists to help in diagnosis and treatment plans. She truly cares about her patients. Dr. Bonenfant is a Godsend to her patients. Staff is top knotch - very reliable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
BEST PCP I EVER HAD. GIVES YOU THE TIME NEEDED AND PLUS AND NOT WITH HER HAND ON THE DOOR. GREAT DOCTOR, JUST LOVE HER AND HER STAFF.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE THIS DOCTOR AND HER STAFF. THEY ARE ALL GREAT. THEY GIVE YOU THEIR TIME AND ARE WELL IN ALL THEIR SERVICES. OUR ENTIRE FAMILY CHANGED FROM THEIR PCP TO DR. HEATHER.......AND THEY LOVE HER TOO.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Marvelous diagnostic skills to go along with an ability to lisen with an "inner ear" and give me the sense that I am her only patient.She is extraordinariy knowledgable in what she knows but as quick to realize to know when she needs to make a referral and will set that up immediately.

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heather Bonenfant, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.