The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Bonenfant Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Bonenfant?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Outstanding physician!

A caring, capable physician. I'm a physician, so I know physician excellence when I see it. I'm proud to be Dr. Bonenfant's patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

If she has an opening, this is the doctor you want for you physician!

Dr. Bonenfant is a capable, caring, and compassionate physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Dr. Bonenfant is the gold standard for primary care doctors. Her diagnosis and treatment skills are excellent. She is compassionate, patient, empathetic, humble, and has a good sense of humor. She respects her patients' opinions and listens - - really listens - - to their input into their condition and treatment, a true rarity in the medical field. Not surprisingly, she has a staff who her share her values, attitudes, and competence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

best doctor i have ever had

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Outstanding Care

Dr. Heather Bonenfant is an excellent Primary Care Physician. Always takes the right amount of time at appt's - never rushes us out. Answers all of my questions (& my wifes). Listens to all our concerns. Researches thoroughly, and recommends excellent specialists to help in diagnosis and treatment plans. She truly cares about her patients. Dr. Bonenfant is a Godsend to her patients. Staff is top knotch - very reliable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

BEST PCP I EVER HAD. GIVES YOU THE TIME NEEDED AND PLUS AND NOT WITH HER HAND ON THE DOOR. GREAT DOCTOR, JUST LOVE HER AND HER STAFF.

LOVE THIS DOCTOR AND HER STAFF. THEY ARE ALL GREAT. THEY GIVE YOU THEIR TIME AND ARE WELL IN ALL THEIR SERVICES. OUR ENTIRE FAMILY CHANGED FROM THEIR PCP TO DR. HEATHER.......AND THEY LOVE HER TOO.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2010

Marvelous diagnostic skills to go along with an ability to lisen with an "inner ear" and give me the sense that I am her only patient.She is extraordinariy knowledgable in what she knows but as quick to realize to know when she needs to make a referral and will set that up immediately.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Bonenfant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Paul Fine

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    52
  • Dr. Hanna Mieszczanska

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. David Dobrzynski

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    31