ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Davis-Kingston Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Davis-Kingston?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Doesn't care to come and see you in the hospital when you're in there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Never came to see me at hospital stay of 14 days. What kind of doctor doesn't even call a colleague to go see a patient at the hospital if she is a critical care doctor?

Stay away from this so called doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

registered Nurse

dr. Davis is an outstanding physician. Her clinical expertise are outstanding. If you are really sick go see her; The entire group of Intensivist she works with are ALL the A team. She has high standards and expects her patients are welled cared for at Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center or her office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Stay away! Rudest doctor ever!

Dr. Davis is the most unprofessional rude physician in California! Don't go to her! Everyone at Pomona Valley Hospital can tell you she has a terrible attitude and sends coworkers and patients into tears. I wouldn't go to her if I were dying and she was the only doctor on earth! She is evil and heartless.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Poor communication,with patient

While in PVHMG hospital, Dr. Davis came into my room and gave the impression that she was responsible for my medical care. She placed her stethoscope on my chest twice and listened for a very brief period of time. She then walked out and ordered that I be sent to a non-telemetry floor. She did not bother to come back and advise me of her action so that I could question her rationale. As it turned out, I developed some lung fluid and solid matter in my right lung which required me to stay on the floor for further respiratory treatment. Dr. Davis' manner and perceived air of superiority did not give me the impression that she really cared about my medical condition so much as to "get me out of a higher cost room". The other doctors who were DIRECTLY involved with my operations and recovery were willing to spend time and answer questions from me as well as family members. An Intensivist who only makes a cursory appraisal is a detriment to patient care!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Davis-Kingston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.

  • Dr. Gurbinder Sadana

    Dr. Gurbinder Sadana

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    48
  • Dr. Mansurur Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Rakesh Sinha

    Dr. Rakesh Sinha

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    21