The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Edwards Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Edwards?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Edwards?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Dr Edwards Is one of the best Gynecologist MD so out there in Atlanta. .. :-) Luv her to death. ...she's excellent with delivering babies. .. :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Dr. Edwards was not only our Obgyn was like a second mother to us. Great woman, smart, courteous, and knows her stuff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

I love dr. Edwards. She is the most caring doctor I have ever met. I can tell she enjoys her job and actually listens to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Horrible

Just went today for my first appointment. Was told to be early to fill out paperwork and I get in there and they comment on how early I was and then they give me my paperwork and about 3 minutes into a 10 page set of papers they asked if I was done yet and when I replied No they rolled their eyes and closed the glass back. When I was done it was time for my appointment so I sit back down and wait. Then about 15 minutes later I asked for my ID and insurance card back and they replied they was not done, they couldnt get verification from my insurance company, so I sit back down and notice a sign that stated IF YOU ARE GOING TO BE MORE THAN 10 MINUTES LATE YOU WILL HAVE TO RESCHEDULE. Now by the time I get my ID and Insurance back it was almost 25 minutes past my appointment time, so I ask about how long its going to be, they receptionist became very rude. I pointed out their sign and said if I have to be on time then they should be as well. They became even more rude and told me to leave and find another doctor then, so I did.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Edwards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Lorenza Simmons

    Dr. Lorenza Simmons

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Djuna Jones ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Djuna Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. Fonda Martin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    6