ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Elias Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Elias?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Excellent Physician

Dr. Elias has excellent interviewing and physical exam skills. She had a warm friendly rapport with me. She is an attentive listener and is an empathetic person. Dr. Elias makes me feel like we are partners in my healthcare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

A very good experience

Dr Elias is very professional and thorough and at the same time, caring and reassuring. She answered my questions and calmed any fears I might have had. I went away feeling very good about the visit. She was also very quick to follow up with test results. I highly recommend her to anyone needing to see an endocrinologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Great Doc, but can't see in a timely manner

Dr. Elias is a thoughtful and thorough doctor, very knowlegeable in her field. She listens, which is so very important. She also treats her patients with respect, a quality lacking in many physicians these days. But, regretably, the most memorable piece of my association with Dr. Elias is how difficult it is to get an appointment. The latter is not her fault, but rather that of the Endocrinology Clinic at the UMass Med Center where she practices. If one misses an appointment regardless of reason - snow storm, accident, illness, etc., it is a minimum of three months before another appointment is available. Very unfortunate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Outstanding !

Dr Elias and her office are outstanding in all aspects of care and have surpassed my admittedly high expectations concerning doctors. I have and will continue to strongly recommend them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Elias is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Andrew Sussman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Andrew Sussman

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Rama Narasimhan

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Julia Andrieni

    Internal Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17