ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Gjorgjievski Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Gjorgjievski?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Excellent doctor

My name is Kyong Stockton(Sue) I am 65 year old patient of Dr G I finally have Medicare with it I can now see Dr G My 83 year old mother is Dr G‘s patient for a while We appreciate her attitude toward her patient Very hard to find a doctor with heart and knowledge I am very happy she is our doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Dr Gjorgjievski is very nice to talk to and she tries hard to help solve any problems that comes up. The Staff is always willing to help you anyway they can.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

The Staff and Doctor are very good and are always willing to help if they can.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Dr. Gjorgjievski Cares

The whole staff LISTENS. Dr. Gjorgjievski is a Doctor with common sense as well as experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Dr. Gjorgjievski is wonderful and caring. I feel very comfortable with her being my new doctor. It is somewhat difficult to get through their phone lines and the system could be upgraded to leave messages if you are not able to speak with someone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

I usually never review a doctor on these sites, but this one doesn't seem to have her stuff together yet. I won't ever come back to see her.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Gjorgjievski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eureka, MO.

  • Dr. Teodoro Vargas

    Family Medicine

    Eureka, MO 0.01 mi

    49
  • Dr. Dale Klein

    Dr. Dale Klein

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Eureka, MO 0.95 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Leslie Robins

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Eureka, MO 1.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27