The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Green Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Green?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

best sweetest doctor ever

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Physician

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Three words that come to mind when I think about Dr. Green. Compassionate. Intelligent. Thorough. She is by far the best physician I have ever had the pleasure to work with. She always gives 100% to everyone in her care. She goes the extra mile to make a highly stressful and emotional situation more bearable. She stays calm, cool, and collected in an emergency and I have seen her bring many patients back from near death. Her dedication to the profession and her patients is commendable and highly respected. She is honest and straight forward; nothing is ever sugar coated. Dr. Green is a fantastic physician and I would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on January 31st, 2013

Dr Green is an outstanding doctor. She is caring,thorough ,incredibly gifted at her skill. She take the time to assess in great detail about a it's condition she's a skilled doctor who Is compassionate about her care and is extremely good In any problem area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

care giver

Posted on January 31st, 2013

Highly intelligent with wonderful diagnostice skills spent quality time with pts and their families . Exceptional values and would be a great benefit to any hospital , private practice or any other field of medicine

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2013

Dr Green took care of me and my daughter recently when we were so sick with the flu. She was very thorough, explained everything to us, answered all our questions, and even made us laugh despite how ill we felt! I highly recommend her if you need a competent, caring doctor for you and your family. Her staff even called us a couple days later to check on us and see how we were doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, KY.