ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Gunnarson Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Gunnarson?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Wonderful physician

I would highly recommend Dr. Gunnarson to any woman in need of gynecologic care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Amazing Dr and staff

I would highly recommend Dr. Gunnarson and her staff for any OBGYN visit! I have never received such great care from a Dr. She is listens to your concerns, answers questions and is non-judgemental. Something I find most doctors excel at! When/if I have another baby, Dr. Gunnarson will be my go to OB! Thank you everyone at IGO!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Dr. Gunnarson is an excellent doctor. This is my first pregnancy and I've had quite a few issues. I'm so thankful to have such a caring and compassionate doctor that goes above and beyond to provide quality health care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

Caring & Compassionate

Dr. Gunnarson is amazing. She spends quality time with me every time that I see her. Dr. Gunnarson is extremely thorough when it comes to health screenings, etc. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

amazing obgyn!

i would and have recommended Dr. Gunnarson to other women. i first went to her for my first pregnancy and she was great. i never felt rushed out of a room; she always answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. my second pregnancy was twins. i though there was something wrong at week 7 and told her nurse. she got me it for an ultrasound that same day and that's when they found that there were two! i received the same level of care, just was seen more often. Dr. Gunnarson did not deliver any of my children, which was a bummer, but i was as confident in both of the doctors that delivered my three kids. i would highly recommend Dr. Gunnarson, she is amazing!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Gunnarson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Lauren Robertson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Jon Lischke

    Dr. Jon Lischke

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    49
  • Dr. Malachi Quigley

    Dr. Malachi Quigley

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    41