ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Haley Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Haley?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Angel of God

This doctor is AMAZING and passionate!!! Four years ago she had a heart to heart about my daddy's condition while he was in ICU . What I remember is her saying to me "let me try to save his life". I had promised my dad I would never let them do dialysis on him. She was soooo patient and passionate and caring!!!! I swore she was an angel because I could not remember her name. I finally found her online!!! No one else compares to Dr. Haley!! If I ever have kidney issues she will be my go to period!!! She did EVERYTHING she could to help my daddy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Dr. Haley was the hospice doctor who take care of my mom. She and the staff at SouthernCare were wonderful! I couldn't have asked for a more caring team of people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Most compassionate doctor around

Dr. Haley is an exceptional nephrologist and hospice medical director. Her bedside manner and medical knowledge are second to none.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

I have her for hospice doctor with southern care and biggest problem I have with her is her lack of knowledge of medications and not listening to the patient and the patients needs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Very caring

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

She is Great!!

Dr. Haley has got to be one of the friendliest Physicians, I have ever encountered here in Huntsville. Her Office and her, are some of the nicest people I have ever met. They know their Jobs too. If you are ever in need of a great Kidney Doctor, please give her a try...I am very satisfied with her services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Site Director, Huntsville Site, Florida Tech

Dr. Haley is one of the most conscientious, caring medical professionals I've had the pleasure of knowing. She has consistently provided me with accurate, complete information concerning my condition and the treatments thereof; she genuinely cares and such is evident in her bedside manner. I unreservedly recommend her to anyone needing her medical services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Haley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Christopher Abeid

    Dr. Christopher Abeid

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. James Smelser

    Dr. James Smelser

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Larry Walker

    Dr. Larry Walker

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    20