ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Heiberger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Heiberger?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

DR. HEIBERGER DELIVERS EXCELLENCE AS DOCTOR & SURGEON WITH GREAT COMPASSION - TRUE WOMEN'S ADVOCATE

Dr. Heiberger is an outstanding doctor and female patient advocate who delivered my son. She is my go-to ob-gyne whom I highly recommend for all women on the North Shore. Dr. Heiberger is a highly skilled doctor who is professional, honest, straight-forward, caring and compassionate. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2013

Highly recommend Dr. Heiberger

Dr. Heiberger is an excellent doctor. Although her wait times are long, when she comes into the room, her attention is totally focused on the patient. She takes time to answer any questions or concerns, she is a comforting person and truly cares about each person. She is proactive when she sees signs of health issues and encourages testing to ensure the patient is taken care of. With her prompting, I got a DEXASCAN and it was discovered I have osteoporosis at age 43. Now I am able to ensure I am doing all I can to make my bones stronger. I am very grateful for Dr. Heiberger being my doctor!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

I have 3 syllables for Dr. Heiberger: A-MA-ZING! And this is coming from someone with a serious fear of doctors/check-ups/ and especially all things related to "private parts." I had managed to avoid the OBGYN for years, but started having some issues and needed to be seen. Dr. Heiberger's upbeat and positive demeanor totally put me at ease. I ended up having an endometrial ablation, and she was fantastic during the entire process. I would def. recommend her to others, especially those who are anxious/hesitant about doctors in general.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

Heather is an exceptional doctor. She IS what EVERY doctor SHOULD be. Kind, compassionate, approachable, realistic and smart. Too bad there aren't more of her kind. Although it is a business, she never makes you feel like you are her JOB. She also lets you make the decisions but gives you all the facts and options you need to know. I love her so much I have referred my daughters, mother, cousins and friends to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Love the doctor, hate the wait

Dr. Heiberger is absolutely great!However, I was very disappointed at my last office visit due to the ridiculous waiting time. I was brought back to the exam room, 5 minutes after my scheduled appt (not bad there). Then I proceeded to wait in the exam room for an additional 50 minutes!!! Not at any point did the nurse or staff indicate that she was behind schedule or check on me, which is completely unacceptable in my opinion. I honestly thought that they forgot about me or she went to deliver a baby. But it was none of the above. Not like I can come out of the exam room to check on the situation with no pants on!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Heiberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Forest, IL.

  • Dr. Michael Hubbell

    Dr. Michael Hubbell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Forest, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Elizabeth Oh

    Dr. Elizabeth Oh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Forest, IL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    17
  • Dr. Jill Holden

    Dr. Jill Holden

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Forest, IL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    25