ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Killie Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Killie?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Dr. Killie is a super doctor! I would recommend her to everyone including my Mother. Actually she did surgery on my Mom's rotator cuff. My Mom couldn't lift anything before the surgery and now she can. She made a full recovery and is very happy with her care. I have seen the doctor for a couple of different injuries. She is very down to earth, easy to talk to and will explain things so I can understand. I would see her again for any injury. She is a surgeon but tries to be conservative with treatment because she knows surgery is the last resort . If I could give her 6 stars I would!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Will never recommend this doctor to anyone. Horrible bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Great experience

I was very happy with my shoulder surgery results. The recovery was much less than anticipated. Dr. Killie was very thorough and explains things clearly. I do not hesitate to recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

the best

Dr. Killie has an easy going manner and makes you feel immediately at ease. She is down to earth and the most caring doctor I have ever meet. She is also very skilled as a surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Outstanding.

Dr. Killie is clearly very competent.Also she is pleasant and cooperative andtakes time to answer questions and to explain (my) condition.I cannot enough recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Dr. Killie was an awesome choice!

Dr. Killie is intelligent, professional and up front about everything while also being very personable and quick to the point. I had Rotator Cuff surgery about 6 weeks ago (calcium removal, spurs and tear) and am happy to report that I am healing very quickly. Shes easy to communicate with and would spend as much time as I needed explaining things and following up to be sure that I was ok which I really appreciated. Hopefully I will never need another surgery, but if I do, she will be the first person I would call.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

I felt like I mattered!

Dr Killie is by far my #1 recommendation for anyone local to the Southern NH area...She has taken the time to listen to, review and solve some unfortunate knee issues I've been having. Dr Killie was up front and honest as well as compassionate and consistent. Thank you Dr Killie!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Killie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.

  • Dr. Robert Heaps

    Dr. Robert Heaps

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Edward Sirlin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Stefan Strapko

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    19