Dr. Heather Killie MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Killie is a super doctor! I would recommend her to everyone including my Mother. Actually she did surgery on my Mom's rotator cuff. My Mom couldn't lift anything before the surgery and now she can. She made a full recovery and is very happy with her care. I have seen the doctor for a couple of different injuries. She is very down to earth, easy to talk to and will explain things so I can understand. I would see her again for any injury. She is a surgeon but tries to be conservative with treatment because she knows surgery is the last resort . If I could give her 6 stars I would!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will never recommend this doctor to anyone. Horrible bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with my shoulder surgery results. The recovery was much less than anticipated. Dr. Killie was very thorough and explains things clearly. I do not hesitate to recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Killie has an easy going manner and makes you feel immediately at ease. She is down to earth and the most caring doctor I have ever meet. She is also very skilled as a surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Outstanding.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Killie is clearly very competent.Also she is pleasant and cooperative andtakes time to answer questions and to explain (my) condition.I cannot enough recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Dr. Killie was an awesome choice!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Killie is intelligent, professional and up front about everything while also being very personable and quick to the point. I had Rotator Cuff surgery about 6 weeks ago (calcium removal, spurs and tear) and am happy to report that I am healing very quickly. Shes easy to communicate with and would spend as much time as I needed explaining things and following up to be sure that I was ok which I really appreciated. Hopefully I will never need another surgery, but if I do, she will be the first person I would call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2009
I felt like I mattered!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Killie is by far my #1 recommendation for anyone local to the Southern NH area...She has taken the time to listen to, review and solve some unfortunate knee issues I've been having. Dr Killie was up front and honest as well as compassionate and consistent. Thank you Dr Killie!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heather Killie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Heaps

28 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stefan Strapko

19 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Bouvier

22 years experience

4.9 of 5