The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Heather Haley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Heather Haley?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Heather Haley?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 41 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 56 Ratings with 41 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Best botox on the Eastern Shore!

Dr. Haley is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Great Care!

Great Care!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

willing to listen to patients point of view!

dr. haley is willing to listen to what the patient has to say even if she may or may not agree with it. i think this is a very important quality of a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Dr. Haley and staff provide excellent service!

Dr. Haley and her staff always take the time to listen and explain all options/procedures. Dr. Haley is an excellent practitioner that I have gone to for dermatological and anti aging needs for many years. Her staff is friendly and always helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Haley!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

An appointment i look forward to!!

Love her!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Always so nice and helpful!

Always so nice and very helpful in achieving the results I'm looking for..

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Always so nice and helpful!

Always so nice and very helpful in achieving the results I'm looking for..

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Highly Recommend!

I have been going to Dr. Haley for years and think she and her entire staff are the BEST at what they do. I've had a few scares with a few moles and she always makes me feel better and confident in her recommendations and diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Highly Recommend!

I have been going to Dr. Haley for years and think she and her entire staff are the BEST at what they do. I've had a few scares with a few moles and she always makes me feel better and confident in her recommendations and diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

always a great experience with Dr Haley and her staff!

Dr Haley and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and accomodating! A wonderful practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Always a great experience.

Always willing to listen, professional, and very caring. I fully trust her opinion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Best Dermatologist in the Area

I have been to many dermatologists and this group is the best I have ever been too. In fact, my teenage daughter and 86 year old Mother are patients here too and since they are so precious to me....I only want the best doctor for them. In my opinion, there are 2 types of dermatologists....the ones who are truly medical doctors and those that care more about how you look instead of your health. Dr. Haley is a true medical dermatologist! I am a melanoma survivor and see her every 6 months for a skincare/cancer checkup. She and the group are very professional and listen to my concerns. I have peace of mind after each and every visit. If you are looking for a dermatologist....look no further and come to this group. We have seen all of them and they are great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Heather Haley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairhope, AL.

  • Dr. Stephen Winston

    Dr. Stephen Winston

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 1.37 mi

    4.8
    (41)
    24
  • Dr. William Bingham

    Dr. William Bingham

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 1.37 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Craig Dowden

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 1.37 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    10