ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Lin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Lin?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great Doc

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Dr. Lin is a great listener, easy to talk to, and answers all my questions. I will be back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

perscribes strong medicine too easy without telling you the side effects.

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Does not know side effects of antidepressents and perscribes too easy. Be aware of what is perscribed. Read the medication side effects and do not depend on her. Put us in a world of hurt.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Thankfully Dr. Lin diagnosed our young son's high functioning autism early on so that we were able to start services before it's too late. - Appreciative mom

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lin solved all my anxiety issues

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Dr. Lin is very friendly and knowledgeable. She's genuinely concerned about you and takes the time to diagnose your symptoms and prescribe the therapy spending time explaining all side effects. I definitely recommend her and will be returning!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2013

She is a very warm and presise in her assessment. Allows the patient to vent and gives excellent suggestions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Child Psychiatrist

Posted on August 8th, 2013

I'm a pediatrician and I take my son to see Dr. Lin. She is absolutely wonderful - very warm and caring and intuitive. I'm so appreciative of how much she has helped my son and our family. Highly recommended !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2013

We went through the process of finding a new doctor to care for my daughter. Once we found Dr. Heather Lin, our search ended. Dr. Lin is caring, highly educated and skilled. I feel very comfortable to have her treat my daughter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Languini

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Dr. Lin is very calm and she helped my child from a very problematic situation.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Psychiatrist

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Dr. Lin is very knowledgeable and has always listened to my needs. She is compassionate and caring and has always returned my phone calls and emails in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent psychiatrist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Calabasas, CA.