ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Mccullough Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Mccullough?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

dr. mccullough stays very well informed and has given me excellent medical care for over 10 years..she is compassionate and concerned about me and follows thru with the plan of care.i have known her to be a thorough doctor with her physical exam. she is polite, friendly to me at all visits and has called me at home personally when needed..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Dr. Heather always takes the time to answer any questions I might have and listens to my response to her questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Excellent Doctor in every aspect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Very caring person

Dr Heather really cares, and if she doesn't know something, she's honest about it. She sees herself as your partner in your health and well-being, not "the boss" who tells you what to do. She wants to help you be well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Dr. Heather McCullough, an Outstanding Primary Care MD

My most recent appointment with Dr.McCulogh went very well. She has been my primary care physician for 15 years. Dr. McCullough is most knowledgeable, keeping current with the latest medical research. Most importantly, she listens to my concerns and if she thinks that they are trivial and unimportant she doesn't let me know it.She is very thorough in my annual exam and her nurse is very promt in calling me with the results of my blood tests. I recommend Dr. Heather McCullough most highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Mccullough is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.

  • Dr. William Phifer

    Dr. William Phifer

    Internal Medicine

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. William Cogburn

    Dr. William Cogburn

    Internal Medicine

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Alka Nair

    Dr. Alka Nair

    Internal Medicine

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    18