Dr. Heather Phipps DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Kennewick, WA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Excellent physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Phipps competent, caring and professional. She diagnosed the problem with my knee and performed the surgery to correct it. I appreciated her straightforward and informative manner. She listened to me and answered all my questions and concerns. The surgery was very successful because the pain I had prior to the operation is GONE! I would recommend Dr. Phipps highly and without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Post op treatment
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good surgeon without caring or compassion. It is apparently all about the surgical site and nothing about the patient as a human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good surgeon without compassion or caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hardly have a scare from my shoulder surgery and Phipps did a very good job on my shoulder. very little but some pain but no where as near as before the shoulder surgery. I would recommend Phipps and did recommend Phipps to a friend that has done nothing but complain about Phipps and the knee surgery Phipps did. Therefore, I won't ever recommend a doctor again. Truth be know, my friend, is a hypercondriac and wants drugs. My friend has seemed to round up or met up somehow with others to complain about Phipps and I don't know what else they are up to and what really is true but all sounds pretty shady to me. I do know Phipps did a good job on my shoulder, and this person(s) is making a big deal with others against Phipps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have had one total knee replacement and othroscopic surgery on the other knee. i have been very pleased with the results. my family has used Dr. Phipps as well and i have been very pleased with their care as well. She is a staight shooter and shows care and compasion at every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2013
Highly Reccomend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a doctor that listens to you, helps in any area that you may need. Works to find a solution to whatever problem you may have. Has a great memory and treats you like a individual, not a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a hip replacement and i am still having pain in my hip. I spent two years and two months trying to get in to see her and when i get an appointment she doesn't show up. She doesn't care, about me after i had my surgery.

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Great Practitioner
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Phipps is wonderful.She is excellent in diagnosing problems. When she is in the exam room, she is focused on you and your problem. I recommend her to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heather Phipps, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kennewick, WA.