ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Phipps Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Phipps?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Excellent physician

Posted on October 26th, 2016

I found Dr. Phipps competent, caring and professional. She diagnosed the problem with my knee and performed the surgery to correct it. I appreciated her straightforward and informative manner. She listened to me and answered all my questions and concerns. The surgery was very successful because the pain I had prior to the operation is GONE! I would recommend Dr. Phipps highly and without reservation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Post op treatment

Posted on August 9th, 2015

A good surgeon without caring or compassion. It is apparently all about the surgical site and nothing about the patient as a human being.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2015

A good surgeon without compassion or caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 6th, 2014

I hardly have a scare from my shoulder surgery and Phipps did a very good job on my shoulder. very little but some pain but no where as near as before the shoulder surgery. I would recommend Phipps and did recommend Phipps to a friend that has done nothing but complain about Phipps and the knee surgery Phipps did. Therefore, I won't ever recommend a doctor again. Truth be know, my friend, is a hypercondriac and wants drugs. My friend has seemed to round up or met up somehow with others to complain about Phipps and I don't know what else they are up to and what really is true but all sounds pretty shady to me. I do know Phipps did a good job on my shoulder, and this person(s) is making a big deal with others against Phipps.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 19th, 2014

i have had one total knee replacement and othroscopic surgery on the other knee. i have been very pleased with the results. my family has used Dr. Phipps as well and i have been very pleased with their care as well. She is a staight shooter and shows care and compasion at every visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Reccomend

Posted on October 15th, 2013

a doctor that listens to you, helps in any area that you may need. Works to find a solution to whatever problem you may have. Has a great memory and treats you like a individual, not a number.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2012

I had a hip replacement and i am still having pain in my hip. I spent two years and two months trying to get in to see her and when i get an appointment she doesn't show up. She doesn't care, about me after i had my surgery.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Practitioner

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Dr. Phipps is wonderful.She is excellent in diagnosing problems. When she is in the exam room, she is focused on you and your problem. I recommend her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Phipps is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kennewick, WA.