The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Bartos Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

The best

She is totally great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Check your bills- they will charge you for random things

Check your bill!! I was charged $157 for iud removal and then $147 a month later. They told me the $147 was for asking questions during my visit. Staff is terrible and billing dept rude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Just awesome

I loved dr bartos when she was the attending at the hospital when I was induced! She wasn't even my doctor but yet after I had my daughter 6 weeks early due to blood pressure, she stopped by just to see how I was doing. When she learned my bp was still high she decided to try a new med like my mom had been begging my actual obgyn to do! So sweet and caring!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Look Elsewhere!! Too frustrated to write a lengthy review, and not wasting another minute on this Doctor!! Worst experience of my life when it comes to doctors!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Happy Client

She delivered both of my babies...I love Dr Heather Bartos!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Never see the doctor!

I have been to the office for my pregnancy now 5 times and have yet to meet the doctor. Her NP seems clueless. Im changing doctors!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Bartos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aubrey, TX.

  • Dr. Olga Cortez

    Dr. Olga Cortez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Crossroads, TX 1.25 mi

    4.1
    (79)
    15
  • Dr. Christina Dooley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Aubrey, TX 1.25 mi

    4.0
    (35)
    16
  • Dr. Leora Collins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Crossroads, TX 1.25 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    8