inactive

Dr. Heather Bartos MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Aubrey, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is totally great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Check your bills- they will charge you for random things
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Check your bill!! I was charged $157 for iud removal and then $147 a month later. They told me the $147 was for asking questions during my visit. Staff is terrible and billing dept rude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Just awesome
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved dr bartos when she was the attending at the hospital when I was induced! She wasn't even my doctor but yet after I had my daughter 6 weeks early due to blood pressure, she stopped by just to see how I was doing. When she learned my bp was still high she decided to try a new med like my mom had been begging my actual obgyn to do! So sweet and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Look Elsewhere!! Too frustrated to write a lengthy review, and not wasting another minute on this Doctor!! Worst experience of my life when it comes to doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Happy Client
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She delivered both of my babies...I love Dr Heather Bartos!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Never see the doctor!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to the office for my pregnancy now 5 times and have yet to meet the doctor. Her NP seems clueless. Im changing doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heather Bartos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aubrey, TX.