ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Savedra Is this you?
  • 29
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Savedra?


39 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Very good doctor

Listens to what you are telling her and tries to determine the cause.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Outstanding experience with Dr. Savedra!

Dr. Savedra truly cares about her patients. She spends time and listens to you. You don't feel rushed in her care. I recommend her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

not to concerned bout past history, an just seem like was why u here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Dr. SAVEDRA was kind, caring, professional, she laughed with me explained things to me and was an all around nice person, she didn't make me feel bad for being over weight she seems like she really wants to help, I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

I am a patient with Dr. Savedra. To start, she is the BEST doctor I have ever had! She is very down to earth and the easiest doctor I have ever spoken to. She takes time to listen and has a great sense of humor. Truly a doctor anyone would love to have as far as personality. She is very thorough and finds it best to try every angle within reason to find a solution. She will fully explain treatments and instructions in plain english without you leaving the building with your head spinning wondering, "what am I supposed to do now?" She will be my doctor for life!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Dr. Savedra was everything I was searching for, she was very thorough and straight. forward

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

She let me make some of the choices regarding my healthcare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

My PCP
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Dr Savedra really listens to you and makes you feel like she cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Dr apt.

Dr. Savedra is wonderful an checks out everything that is concerning to us her patient's. Yes I would recommend her to my family an friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Awsome Sauce

I really like her, she is so personable and she really cares about hwlping her patients out, and Her medical assistant is really caring and very helpful and sweet. They are a great team together.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Ms.

Dr. Savedra is a very caring doctor and listens to me when I give her my thoughts or opinions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Savedra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belton, MO.

  • Dr. John Frattini

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Belton, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Mark Schroeder

    Internal Medicine

    Belton, MO 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Ahmad Al-Mubaslat

    Dr. Ahmad Al-Mubaslat

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Belton, MO 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)