Dr. Heather Savedra MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. SAVEDRA was kind, caring, professional, she laughed with me explained things to me and was an all around nice person, she didn't make me feel bad for being over weight she seems like she really wants to help, I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient with Dr. Savedra. To start, she is the BEST doctor I have ever had! She is very down to earth and the easiest doctor I have ever spoken to. She takes time to listen and has a great sense of humor. Truly a doctor anyone would love to have as far as personality. She is very thorough and finds it best to try every angle within reason to find a solution. She will fully explain treatments and instructions in plain english without you leaving the building with your head spinning wondering, "what am I supposed to do now?" She will be my doctor for life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savedra was everything I was searching for, she was very thorough and straight. forward
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She let me make some of the choices regarding my healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Savedra really listens to you and makes you feel like she cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Dr apt.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savedra is wonderful an checks out everything that is concerning to us her patient's. Yes I would recommend her to my family an friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Awsome Sauce
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like her, she is so personable and she really cares about hwlping her patients out, and Her medical assistant is really caring and very helpful and sweet. They are a great team together.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Ms.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Savedra is a very caring doctor and listens to me when I give her my thoughts or opinions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Totally awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She cares about what you're in the office for she will sit down and listen to what you want to talk about she will even tell you about some of her life moments that she has had. And I sure hope she does not go anywhere because i'm tired of finding a new doctor I love her to death
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really listens to symptoms and cares about finding answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst experience ever with a doctor. Went for first visit and doctor had gone home sick. At visit, was told she does not do well women care so would have to go to OBGYN. Charged $317 for first time visit when husband was charged $206 for first time visit with doctor in same clinic.Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
The best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a choice of where to receive my healthcare. I choose Southland Primary Care and Dr. Heather Sevadra! The staff at the front desk, and her assistants in the back are superior! Dr. Savedra is warm, caring and competant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heather Savedra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Belton, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Fatima Khan

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Natalie Key

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Barnett

41 years experience

4.7 of 5