ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Schwemm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Schwemm?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Where is Heather Schwemm MD?

Posted on March 9th, 2017

I thought she left Intermed. But the PC still says she is there. I miss her she was a great Dr. for me. I want to have her as a primary care Dr. again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptionally compassionate and competent

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Heather takes the time required to listen more than talk, analyze, research, and include the patient in their care plan. In the end, she feels like a family member with great expertise who is always looking out for my best interests.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Person!

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

an extremely compassionate and knowledgeable doc who listens to you and really cares-went above and beyond in caring for my elderly mom-very supportive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Dr. Schwemm is extremely compassionate. She listens and remembers what you are saying.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on July 14th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Schwemm for about 8 years and she is truly amazing. She cares more then any physician I have seen in my lifetime. She makes you feel like family and I felt completely comfortable with her since my first visit. She is one of a kind and extremely smart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST PCP I have ever had

Posted on December 12th, 2013

personable, encouraging and a delight to have as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Current Patient

Posted on June 4th, 2012

One of the most intelligent, thoughtful and genuinely concerned physicians I've had. She is concerned with the whole health picture and always takes the necessary time to help me with my health issues .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superior care

Posted on October 16th, 2009

Dr. Schwemm is by far the best primary care physician I have visited. She always takes plenty of time to discuss health concerns and shows genuine interest in my life. The additional resources she has provided have been beneficial. I am fully at ease in her office and with her staff. She is absolutely wonderful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Schwemm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, ME.