Dr. Heather Zacur MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 16 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had overall good experience there. There was a little bit of a long wait time but that could nave been because it was around the holidays.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent by my surgeon and happy that he did. I don't want surgery on my neck and the injections are helping me with my pain and also with the tingling in my hands. I am happy I went.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens and spends time with me. I don't know what I would do without her to help me wit my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, courteous staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Doc thank you
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great lady doc, caring. neck pain, doing great now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Best back doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor took care of my back pain. Once I knew when a harverd grad I thought she's the one and I was right
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Pain improved
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ethical she told me that I have to stop pill and try alternative as injections. I did I'm back on my feet minimal pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Thank you great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was loosing my family due to my pain. Thank you dr zacur for taking my pain away
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Doctor from heaven
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor had injection 3 time and in pain free. Thank god I'm done with pain pills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Paler
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Looks out for the patient best interest. I was taking too much pain medication from my family doctor. She set me straight and managed my pain with less pain pills. Back to my normal life. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, very good experience. She was courteous and knew what she was talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had back pain for years. She did something where she burned some nerves in my back and my back pain is now a lot better. That was five months ago. Just wish I went there sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heather Zacur, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Curtin

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Walid Osta

15 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Krassimir Denchev

5.0 of 5