The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Zacur Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Zacur?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Zacur?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

I had overall good experience there. There was a little bit of a long wait time but that could nave been because it was around the holidays.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

I was sent by my surgeon and happy that he did. I don't want surgery on my neck and the injections are helping me with my pain and also with the tingling in my hands. I am happy I went.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

She listens and spends time with me. I don't know what I would do without her to help me wit my pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Great doctor, courteous staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Doc thank you

great lady doc, caring. neck pain, doing great now

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Best back doc

Awesome doctor took care of my back pain. Once I knew when a harverd grad I thought she's the one and I was right

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Pain improved

Ethical she told me that I have to stop pill and try alternative as injections. I did I'm back on my feet minimal pain

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Thank you great doc

I was loosing my family due to my pain. Thank you dr zacur for taking my pain away

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Doctor from heaven

Great doctor had injection 3 time and in pain free. Thank god I'm done with pain pills

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Paler

Great doctor. Looks out for the patient best interest. I was taking too much pain medication from my family doctor. She set me straight and managed my pain with less pain pills. Back to my normal life. Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Overall, very good experience. She was courteous and knew what she was talking about.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

never saw t
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Zacur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Tawfiq Nakhleh

    Dr. Tawfiq Nakhleh

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (56)
    31
  • Dr. Razmig Haladjian

    Dr. Razmig Haladjian

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Dearborn Heights, MI 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    17
  • Dr. Rita Cherro

    Anesthesiology

    Dearborn Heights, MI 0.04 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    10