Dr. Heberto Garza MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
There is not a better physician in San Antonio
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garza is probably the most compassionate, knowledgeable and professional physician anyone could ask for in a primary care. He and Bobbi go hand in hand as a team that is unbeatable. I recommend him highly to our patients in need of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel I am well taken care of and have confidence in the advice he gives me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. He LISTENS to me and then acts upon the information I provide. He is dedicated to resolving immediate problems and his natural curiosity compels him to discover any possible underlying condition. Wonderful, caring, dedicated physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Answers questions and explains
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Garza and Bobbi are awesome! They are the best. Thank you for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Most compassionate doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 10 years. Dr. Garza is the most compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He is very thorough in his examination and allows me to ask as many questions as I want. He never rushes in or out and lets me know that I have his full attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garza is very compassionate and really listens to your concerns. When you see him you feel like a human being and not just another patient that needs to be seen quickly and gotten out the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Best internist and diagnostician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Garza provides excellent care to his patients and is. very good at diagnosing an illness. He cares about his patients and provides excellent advice about your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garza is one of the most caring doctors our family has ever had. He always takes the time to answer all our questions and sees us as whole people not simply patient appointments. He has made himself available to us even while we were serving overseas as missionaries. When test results have indicated a problem, he has always called us personally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garza is the most caring and professional doctor I have experienced in my adult lifetime. He has a sense of his patients needs like no other
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heberto Garza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Smith

35 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maher Saloum

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Halim Hanna

18 years experience

4.8 of 5