ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hector Di Carlo Is this you?
  • 40
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hector Di Carlo?


47 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

The Best. I have seen Doctors all my life, since i was a teenage due to a preexisting condition. Dr.DiCarlo is over the professionalism and attentiveness of the office.

The Best. I have seen Doctors all my life, since i was a teenage due to a preexisting condition. Dr.DiCarlo is over the professionalism and attentiveness of the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Best Doctor

This is the way medicine should be practiced: Clinical exam, lots of questions, honest, knowledgeable & sensitive toward patient concerns & ailments - this is why he is my doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

ALL AROUND AMAZING DOCTOR AND VERY LOVING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Best caring attitude from a doctor

Great,dedicated doctor, making all the questions necessary and with a lot of compassion!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Compassionate and competent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Dr. Hector DiCarlo is THE GREATEST!

Dr. Hector DiCarlo is one of the most caring, attentive, thorough, knowledgeable & courteous physicians I have ever known. He really cares about his patients & is an excellent listener - he asks a lot of questions, to be able to rest you properly. His office staff is also THE BEST – they, and he, have taken super care of me (treating multiple conditions - not just for a "regular check up"). I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Dr. DiCarlo is a fantastic doctor, and spends plenty of time with each patient. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Dr. DiCarlo

This doc is great! Everyone should be so lucky as to have a PCP like Dr. DiCarlo! If you are local and in need of a new doc, I highly recommend giving Dr. DiCarlo a visit! His staff is also amazing and truly make the experience a nice one.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

The best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

The best Dr I have ever used in 38 years of living in Florida. So glad I found him! He is not only warm,and fuzzy but very caring and loving😀

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2013

Amazing Doc and Staff

As a new resident of Florida I was at my wits end trying to find a doctor through my insurance company. Finally I was sent to Dr Dicarlo's office. From the wonderful staff who were so friendly and helpful ( Marcie , Sara and Jackie) to Dr DiCarlo himself I was impressed . He is very knowledgeable and patiently took his time to explain my health issues with me. Everyone that I encountered here is awesome and when out of there way to assist me . I wish all medical personal where like these people I love them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hector Di Carlo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Zynab Hassan

    Dr. Zynab Hassan

    Family Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Gilbert Weiner

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    47