Dr. Hector Di Carlo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the way medicine should be practiced: Clinical exam, lots of questions, honest, knowledgeable & sensitive toward patient concerns & ailments - this is why he is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALL AROUND AMAZING DOCTOR AND VERY LOVING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Best caring attitude from a doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great,dedicated doctor, making all the questions necessary and with a lot of compassion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and competent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Dr. Hector DiCarlo is THE GREATEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hector DiCarlo is one of the most caring, attentive, thorough, knowledgeable & courteous physicians I have ever known. He really cares about his patients & is an excellent listener - he asks a lot of questions, to be able to rest you properly. His office staff is also THE BEST – they, and he, have taken super care of me (treating multiple conditions - not just for a "regular check up"). I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DiCarlo is a fantastic doctor, and spends plenty of time with each patient. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Dr. DiCarlo
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc is great! Everyone should be so lucky as to have a PCP like Dr. DiCarlo! If you are local and in need of a new doc, I highly recommend giving Dr. DiCarlo a visit! His staff is also amazing and truly make the experience a nice one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr I have ever used in 38 years of living in Florida. So glad I found him! He is not only warm,and fuzzy but very caring and loving😀
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2013
Amazing Doc and Staff
As a new resident of Florida I was at my wits end trying to find a doctor through my insurance company. Finally I was sent to Dr Dicarlo's office. From the wonderful staff who were so friendly and helpful ( Marcie , Sara and Jackie) to Dr DiCarlo himself I was impressed . He is very knowledgeable and patiently took his time to explain my health issues with me. Everyone that I encountered here is awesome and when out of there way to assist me . I wish all medical personal where like these people I love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Wonderful And caring doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr DiCarlo is very corteous, follows through and very caring. Such a warm and patient doctor thats very hard to find these days. He Is a doctor in the very sense of the word. I find most doctors in our days businessman, and less doctors, but Dr. Dicarlo is a DOCTOR with all the words. Someone who cares for his patients, concerns and follows up. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hector Di Carlo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Zynab Hassan

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gilbert Weiner

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Wiggill

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor