Dr. Hector Di Carlo MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
The Best. I have seen Doctors all my life, since i was a teenage due to a preexisting condition. Dr.DiCarlo is over the professionalism and attentiveness of the office.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best. I have seen Doctors all my life, since i was a teenage due to a preexisting condition. Dr.DiCarlo is over the professionalism and attentiveness of the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the way medicine should be practiced: Clinical exam, lots of questions, honest, knowledgeable & sensitive toward patient concerns & ailments - this is why he is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALL AROUND AMAZING DOCTOR AND VERY LOVING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Best caring attitude from a doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great,dedicated doctor, making all the questions necessary and with a lot of compassion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and competent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Dr. Hector DiCarlo is THE GREATEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hector DiCarlo is one of the most caring, attentive, thorough, knowledgeable & courteous physicians I have ever known. He really cares about his patients & is an excellent listener - he asks a lot of questions, to be able to rest you properly. His office staff is also THE BEST – they, and he, have taken super care of me (treating multiple conditions - not just for a "regular check up"). I highly recommend him!

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DiCarlo is a fantastic doctor, and spends plenty of time with each patient. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Dr. DiCarlo
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc is great! Everyone should be so lucky as to have a PCP like Dr. DiCarlo! If you are local and in need of a new doc, I highly recommend giving Dr. DiCarlo a visit! His staff is also amazing and truly make the experience a nice one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr I have ever used in 38 years of living in Florida. So glad I found him! He is not only warm,and fuzzy but very caring and loving😀

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2013
Amazing Doc and Staff
As a new resident of Florida I was at my wits end trying to find a doctor through my insurance company. Finally I was sent to Dr Dicarlo's office. From the wonderful staff who were so friendly and helpful ( Marcie , Sara and Jackie) to Dr DiCarlo himself I was impressed . He is very knowledgeable and patiently took his time to explain my health issues with me. Everyone that I encountered here is awesome and when out of there way to assist me . I wish all medical personal where like these people I love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hector Di Carlo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.