ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hector Fabregas Cherenek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hector Fabregas Cherenek?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

I'm sick of being hung up on and the average wait time of 20 minutes

It's ridiculous, I told this man I wanted to get pregnant, he took all the tests and then had the audacity to prescribe me medications that were not safe for pregnancy! Not only that, every time I call there is a 30 minute wait, you get hung up on ALL the time by the staff and after he got all of his tests (and money) he rushed all of the follow-up appointments. It didn't end there! When I asked him how to help my blood pressure his only response was "It's a matter of diet and lifestyle change!" ..Well why didn't I think of that? I simply asked him to elaborate.. and instead he changed the subject and gave me a prescription for ANOTHER medication not safe for my baby. I'm not going back. This man is not happy with his line of work and his entire staff also seems burnt out. This is the last time I get put on hold for 20 minutes, hung up on, then hung up on twice when I call back. Ridiculous and unprofessional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr Fabregas and his staff are an excellent choice for any patient who is looking for a PCP and a professional office. They are very efficient and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

A very caring M.D. with great bedside manner and listen to what I have yo say spend alot of time with me Aplus
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

not spending enough time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

awesome

best doctor i have ever met. he explains everything to you, and takes his time. Really care for his patinents....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Very caring and a good listener

I have been to many physicians over the past few years as a caretaker of my 88 yr old parents. I am so glad to have found Dr Fabregas. His listening skills and attentive staff have been wonderful. He really has a great bedside manner, something lacking in many doctors today.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Warm, caring, family physician. Very professional in manner and appearance.Well versed in Urology, Family Practice and Geriactric care.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hector Fabregas Cherenek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Norberto Pedroso Montesino

    Family Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.03 mi

    4.9
    (44)
    22
  • Dr. Noreen Zambrana

    Dr. Noreen Zambrana

    Family Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.27 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Avraham Uncyk

    Dr. Avraham Uncyk

    Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.30 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    35