Dr. Hector Fabregas Cherenek MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pembroke Pines, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
I'm sick of being hung up on and the average wait time of 20 minutes
Wait time
60.0 minutes
It's ridiculous, I told this man I wanted to get pregnant, he took all the tests and then had the audacity to prescribe me medications that were not safe for pregnancy! Not only that, every time I call there is a 30 minute wait, you get hung up on ALL the time by the staff and after he got all of his tests (and money) he rushed all of the follow-up appointments. It didn't end there! When I asked him how to help my blood pressure his only response was "It's a matter of diet and lifestyle change!" ..Well why didn't I think of that? I simply asked him to elaborate.. and instead he changed the subject and gave me a prescription for ANOTHER medication not safe for my baby. I'm not going back. This man is not happy with his line of work and his entire staff also seems burnt out. This is the last time I get put on hold for 20 minutes, hung up on, then hung up on twice when I call back. Ridiculous and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fabregas and his staff are an excellent choice for any patient who is looking for a PCP and a professional office. They are very efficient and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
A very caring M.D. with great bedside manner and listen to what I have yo say spend alot of time with me Aplus
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not spending enough time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
awesome
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor i have ever met. he explains everything to you, and takes his time. Really care for his patinents....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Very caring and a good listener
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been to many physicians over the past few years as a caretaker of my 88 yr old parents. I am so glad to have found Dr Fabregas. His listening skills and attentive staff have been wonderful. He really has a great bedside manner, something lacking in many doctors today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warm, caring, family physician. Very professional in manner and appearance.Well versed in Urology, Family Practice and Geriactric care.

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hector Fabregas Cherenek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.