ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hector Rodriguez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hector Rodriguez?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Dr. Rodriguez is an excellent physician -- caring, kind and expert.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

BEST CARE FOR KIDNEY STONES PROCEDURE

I WAS VERY IMPESS WITH THE ATTENTION DR. RODRIQUEZ GAVE ME WHILE I WAS IN THE HOSPITAL, BEFORE THE PROCEDURE AND AFTERWARDS, HIS FOLLOW UP TO ANSWER MY CONCERNS AND QUESTIONS ABOUT MY ILLNESS. I CERTAINLY WILL GO BACK TO HIM ON FUTURE KIDNEY STONES EMERGENCIES.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Botched surgery

Nothing he claimed was true. He unnecessarily destroyed my quality of life for ever. If you value honesty and quality of service and your quality of life, this is NOT THE PLACE to go. He had an excuse for everything including the commitments he made, but nothing was his fault?? He even denied making statements we recorded. Go anywhere else, you can't do much worse.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

I was visiting family in this area and started having pain in my back and went to the ER at St. Marys and they diagnosed me with a kidney stone so I was recommended to call Dr. Rodriguez. I got in right away, his staff was very courteous and Dr. Rodriguez spent alot of time explaining the procedure I was going to need and then he arranged me to get in right away so it would not complicate my visit to this area. I had a wonderful experience with this office and I would highly recommend Dr. Rodriguez to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

He was very good with my father. We had gone to another urologists and they said because of his age to live with the catheter but Dr. Rodiguez did surgery and he was able to urinate on his own. I am very grateful to Dr. Rodriguez and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hector Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MI.

  • Dr. Jonathan Sykes

    Urology

    Jackson, MI 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    27
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tony Pinson

    Urology

    Jackson, MI 1.50 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Nitin Ambani

    Urology

    Jackson, MI 3.45 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    39