ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hector Rodriguez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hector Rodriguez?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Dr. Rodriguez is an excellent physician -- caring, kind and expert.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST CARE FOR KIDNEY STONES PROCEDURE

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

I WAS VERY IMPESS WITH THE ATTENTION DR. RODRIQUEZ GAVE ME WHILE I WAS IN THE HOSPITAL, BEFORE THE PROCEDURE AND AFTERWARDS, HIS FOLLOW UP TO ANSWER MY CONCERNS AND QUESTIONS ABOUT MY ILLNESS. I CERTAINLY WILL GO BACK TO HIM ON FUTURE KIDNEY STONES EMERGENCIES.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botched surgery

Posted on February 19th, 2014

Nothing he claimed was true. He unnecessarily destroyed my quality of life for ever. If you value honesty and quality of service and your quality of life, this is NOT THE PLACE to go. He had an excuse for everything including the commitments he made, but nothing was his fault?? He even denied making statements we recorded. Go anywhere else, you can't do much worse.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2013

I was visiting family in this area and started having pain in my back and went to the ER at St. Marys and they diagnosed me with a kidney stone so I was recommended to call Dr. Rodriguez. I got in right away, his staff was very courteous and Dr. Rodriguez spent alot of time explaining the procedure I was going to need and then he arranged me to get in right away so it would not complicate my visit to this area. I had a wonderful experience with this office and I would highly recommend Dr. Rodriguez to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2012

He was very good with my father. We had gone to another urologists and they said because of his age to live with the catheter but Dr. Rodiguez did surgery and he was able to urinate on his own. I am very grateful to Dr. Rodriguez and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hector Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MI.