The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hedyeh Golshan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hedyeh Golshan?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

She is not friendly?

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

I do not recommend this doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was Trans gender?

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

She treated me like a crap. I am a woman and i ask all trans genders do not go to her. She left me in the room and came back again for treatment, very talk down to me like i am not a human anymore. I never gone to her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is after money and insurance?

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

She keep not diagnosis right and she keep saying come back to get insurance more and more money. Then she does correct things for you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I got antibiotics resistant because of her.

Posted on November 1st, 2017

She keep putting me like a pigs antibiotics after each others finally she gave me Zyvox and felt ok not after 20 times went to her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is not friendly.

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Doesn't listen to patients complaints. Makes up her diagnosis as she sees fit. Does not her the little complaints that could mean a big difference in a diagnosis. Does not prescribe proper medication. Way too cautious in her approach. Allows patients to become sicker because of this issues. She collects more money and richer.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is not friendly.

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Doesn't listen to patients complaints. Makes up her diagnosis as she sees fit. Does not her the little complaints that could mean a big difference in a diagnosis. Does not prescribe proper medication. Way too cautious in her approach. Allows patients to become sicker because of this issues. She collects more money and richer.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and professional

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Dr, Golshan and her staff put the care of their patients as their first priority. They are friendly and amazing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Doesn't listen to patients complaints. Makes up her diagnosis as she sees fit. Does not her the little complaints that could mean a big difference in a diagnosis. Does not prescribe proper medication. Way too causious in her approach. Allows patients to become sicker because od this

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on July 11th, 2014

She knows her things very well! Very beautiful and kind doctor she actually listens and checks you from head to toe her staff is very friendly great at follow ups and always shows she cares about her patients needs highly recommended doctor!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

All in all, highly recommended, staff is very professional and friendly, Dr. knows her stuff....good follow-up, she shows a lot of concern for the patient...short wait time to get in to see the doctor... .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hedyeh Golshan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rialto, CA.