ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hee-Joo Cheon-Schingo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hee-Joo Cheon-Schingo?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hee-Joo Cheon-Schingo?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

Race Car Driver

This practice is the worse!! The office staff is rude and rushed. I waited Two hours to see this her whatever cheon doctor and she did not Apologize for keing me waiting!!! Plus she has bad teeth and terrible manners. I complained to the office manager, some lady named Paula...she takes the cake for being the nastiest person on earth. Stay away from this practice people!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Spends lots of time!

Very very nice and great bedside manner. Spends lots of time talking with you.Will definitely see her again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Mary

I've been to many specialists for an array of health issues. All off the clinical staff in this office are amazing. I am always able to get what I need with one phone call-whether it is a nurse consultation over the phone, a script or an emergency appt. Dr. Tsao performed a life saving procedure directly after the birth of my third child. She remained calm and caring and I never was even aware of the severity of the problem until it was resolved. So caring and professional!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

the worst office staff I've ever seen + horrible experience to get an appointment

Unprofessional and rude office staff in Schenectady made me choosing another doctor. It is simple unacceptable to be rescheduled for a check up several times in a row, and they give you a notice a day before your visit to the doctor. It ended up me waiting more than 4 months for a regular exam. Why do they accept the patiens if they cannot handle it?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hee-Joo Cheon-Schingo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schenectady, NY.

  • Dr. Simone Piraino

    Dr. Simone Piraino

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Schenectady, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Esther Moon

    Dr. Esther Moon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Schenectady, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (26)
    16
  • Dr. Elaine Cheon-Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Schenectady, NY 0 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    24