The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heidi Archer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heidi Archer?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heidi Archer?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

I am very thankful for physicians like Dr. Archer. I had been suffering for a very long time and thanks to her I feel like a new person. No physician has ever explained to me about my hormonal issues particularly in the detail that she did. So thank you Dr. Archer

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Dr. Archer is great! She seems knowlegeable and very responsive to to my questions and concerns. While telephone consults are sometimes convenient, I think that I would prefer more face to visits. I find her staff to be responsive and flexible as well. I have had a few instances where I have had to ask for directions, changes in appointments, copies of billing statements, and they were ALWAYS very courteous and most helpful. I am very happy with Dr. Archer's services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Very Disappointing

She and her staff was one of the rudest group of people I haveever come across in the medical profession. I once left a message with a concern and a week later after continuing tocall I got through to her nurse. They did not cordinate withtheir selected pharmacy team at all well, making refills ridiculously difficult. Even leaving a message on a web sightwe were asked to fill out apparently did not go through. It was not until I saw another doctor who saw the problem wasI finally relieved.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Irresponsible and immature. Definately unprofessional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 12th, 2009

Dr Archer is really nice and seems very knowledgeable, however her response time to follow-up questions and concerns is VERY slow and sometimes she does not respond at all

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heidi Archer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling, VA.

  • Dr. Michael Kuo

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Sterling, VA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Albert Thomas II

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Sterling, VA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Chinwe John

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Sterling, VA 0.31 mi

    3.6
    (6)
    11