ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heidi Dunniway Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heidi Dunniway?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Amazingly skilled

Posted on September 10th, 2016

Dr Dunniway surgically removed all of the encapsulated fungus in my sinuses about 10 yrs ago. I still recommend her to people at work. When my regular physician "gave up" and sent me to her, she knew within minutes I had fungal sinusitis! 2 weeks of recovery and I was good as new after having been sick for 4 months!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Dr. Dunniway is thorough and has great bedside manner. Both of my daughters have been seen and had their tonsils removed by her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

From our first appointment Dr Dunniway was direct about my condition, but caring and compassionate. She provided the information I needed to make an informed decision. I felt totally confident in her performing my surgery. She did a wonderful job and the follow-up was also exceptional. I heartily recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

most time long wait times, but love this doctor and her staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

She explained everything well didn't matter how long she was in there and she did an awesome job on my surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

felt like she had attitude from the beginning like I was wasting her time. Altho she agreed that I am doing everything correct (lifestyle) she gave me a diagnosis my GP had already ruled out... waste of time!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I could not be happier

Posted on December 4th, 2012

I wish I would have insisted on specialist a over a year ago. I had been tortured for years. I couldn't breath at night horriable stuffy nose & problems with ears draining, and she found something in my throat to be removed I didn't even know was there. In a matter of days things that bothered me so much every night were totally gone, after years of trying everything else myself and other Dr.. She really took her time listened to all issues and what I had tried in past. Was very kind and professional & I didnt feel like she treated me like a assembly line, if you know what I mean. Overall Great Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I could not be happier

Posted on December 4th, 2012

I wish I would have insisted on specialist a over a year ago. I had been tortured for years. I couldn't breath at night horriable stuffy nose & problems with ears draining, and she found something in my throat to be removed I didn't even know was there. In a matter of days things that bothered me so much every night were totally gone, after years of trying everything else myself and other Dr.. She really took her time listened to all issues and what I had tried in past. Dr. Was very kind and professional didnt feel like she treated you like a assembly line if you know what I mean.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life Saver

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Two years ago, Dr Dunniway removed my thyroid. It contained two kinds of cancer, Capillary and Medulary. if it wasn't for her I would not be here today at all. She is a very caring, considerate and efficient Doctor. I feel very blessed to have her as my ENT Doctor. I can't say enough about her. I thank God that he chose her to be my Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heidi Dunniway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boonville, IN.