ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heidi Fleischmann Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heidi Fleischmann?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

I had a mole on my arm. She looked at it and said, "You are coming back here tomorrow." I might not be here otherwise. It was only cancer and only a short time from spreading.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Dr. Fleishman is very professional, she spends time talking to you about what options you have, she is very friendly and you leave feeling good about your experience. I am thankful she was recommended to me by another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

I love Dr. Fleischmann, I've been seeing her for years. However, I am nearly fed up with the length of time I have to wait for an appointment when I need her to look at something soon. I called to see if I could be squeezed in anywhere just for her to look at a changing spot on my face, and I can't get in to see her for two months! I'm really worried about this spot, and I don't want to wait. Most doctors schedule free appointment times for situations like this. I don't understand why her staff doesn't do this.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Excellent dermatologist

I wasn't impressed with the office staff, and became annoyed at the wait of almost an hour with not even an acknowledge or explanation from the receptionist. I nearly left. I am very glad I stayed. I saw Dr. Fleischman nearly 20 years ago for something entirely different, and she remembered me the moment she walked into the room. She is warm, professional, extremely thorough in her examination, respectful, and immensely knowledgeable in her field. I would recommend her without reservation to anyone seeking a GREAT dermatologist.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

This is the dermatologist you want to see if you are dealing with skin cancer, in ABQ. This isn't a cosmetic surgery, Botox, etc., clinic and Dr. Fleishmann is one of the best melanoma Dr.'s I've ever seen. I highly recommend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Love Dr. Fleischmann!

Going to the doctor (especially the dermatologist) is never "fun", but I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Fleischmann. She always takes the time to listen to and address my concerns. If she isn't sure of something, she always errs on the side of caution, which I always appreciate. It definitely takes awhile to make an appointment to see her, but it's worth the wait!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

This physician is good. She is professional,thorough, and skillful at what she does.Can'task for more than that in a doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heidi Fleischmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Kenneth Harper

    Dermatology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    40
  • Dr. Amanda Harper

    Dermatology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Aimee Smidt

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    3.1
    (8)
    11