Dr. Heidi Fleischmann MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Albuquerque, NM

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a mole on my arm. She looked at it and said, "You are coming back here tomorrow." I might not be here otherwise. It was only cancer and only a short time from spreading.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fleishman is very professional, she spends time talking to you about what options you have, she is very friendly and you leave feeling good about your experience. I am thankful she was recommended to me by another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Fleischmann, I've been seeing her for years. However, I am nearly fed up with the length of time I have to wait for an appointment when I need her to look at something soon. I called to see if I could be squeezed in anywhere just for her to look at a changing spot on my face, and I can't get in to see her for two months! I'm really worried about this spot, and I don't want to wait. Most doctors schedule free appointment times for situations like this. I don't understand why her staff doesn't do this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Excellent dermatologist
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I wasn't impressed with the office staff, and became annoyed at the wait of almost an hour with not even an acknowledge or explanation from the receptionist. I nearly left. I am very glad I stayed. I saw Dr. Fleischman nearly 20 years ago for something entirely different, and she remembered me the moment she walked into the room. She is warm, professional, extremely thorough in her examination, respectful, and immensely knowledgeable in her field. I would recommend her without reservation to anyone seeking a GREAT dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the dermatologist you want to see if you are dealing with skin cancer, in ABQ. This isn't a cosmetic surgery, Botox, etc., clinic and Dr. Fleishmann is one of the best melanoma Dr.'s I've ever seen. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Love Dr. Fleischmann!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going to the doctor (especially the dermatologist) is never "fun", but I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Fleischmann. She always takes the time to listen to and address my concerns. If she isn't sure of something, she always errs on the side of caution, which I always appreciate. It definitely takes awhile to make an appointment to see her, but it's worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This physician is good. She is professional,thorough, and skillful at what she does.Can'task for more than that in a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heidi Fleischmann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.