ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heidi Heras Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heidi Heras?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heidi Heras?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 35 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Best ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

well rounded

she is amazing well rounded and so refreshing and knowledgeable, she is willing to look at it from all angles she isnt close minded like a lot of doctors we love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

best doctor ever

hands down the best doctor I have ever seen!! Brilliant, caring and does her research. She is a God send!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

BEST EVER

Dr Heras is the best DR I have ever seen. She is knowledgable and takes time with the patients to get the the real root of the problem. She is a heaven sent and found out for our daughter how to keep her well with out surgery which no other Dr was able to do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

best doctor ever

dr heras is heaven sent! she is hands down the best doctor i have ever met! she is knowledgable and so thorough she was able to help me with what I thought was a chronic illness for my daughter and now i have a vibrant healthy little girl. she looks beyond symptoms and doesn't just want to operate on every patient that walks through her door. she is truly committed to finding the real problem which takes time and caring. she is hands down the best doctor i have ever met!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

best doctor ever

Dr Heras is the best doctor I have ever met!!!! She is very open minded and actually listens to all concerns before just prescribing some thing. She is very thorough and has an amazing bed side manner!!! My daughter had re occuring infections and no one could figure it out. they just kept giving us antibiotics and wanted to do surgery if that wouldnt work. I was thrilled beyond measure when Heidi did an allergy panel on her and found she was allergic to certain foods she was ingesting daily such as milk. She has been sickness free for months and I am so grateful to Heidi for taking the time to figure this out!!! I would highly recommend her to every one!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Love her

Dr heras is brilliant and was able to change my daughters life and was willing to look deeper than just doing surgery like every other doctor I had gone to. Come to find out my daughter had milk and wheat allergies that were causing her Cronic ear infections. I love her!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Simply The Best!

I have been with Dr. Heras since she started practicing. She is absolutely phenomenal. I came to her after a family doctor popped my eardrum trying to clean my ears with water. I went to her after doing a little bit of research. She told me, don't ever let anyone clean your ears with water, this can be extremely damaging, which I could attest too. She worked with me and I have never gone back to a family doctor to look at my ears since. Dr. Heras is also very progressive in her learning and knowledge. She's not in it just for money. She has started implementing nutrition into her practice and taking a more homeopathic process, which has been extremely helpful in helping my daughter who suffers from chronic ear aches. Dr. Heras helped us to realize that she was allergic to milk and we are in the process of increasing her tolerance and strength. I absolutely recommend Dr. Heras as the Best E.N.T. If you're looking for someone who does not just focus on money, surgery and rushing you through a process; than you found that person. She is focused on helping you improve your health, despite the negative feedback she is getting from some of her fellow colleagues. She wants you to find healing not just finding a new patient. Thank you Dr. Heras!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Amazing doctor

Dr heras had been a heaven sent for our family!!! She was willing to look at every angel of my daughters health and not just treat the symptoms but the root of the issue. She is not overly eager to operate but to help find out the real cause of the reoccurring illnesses. Many other dr just wanted to prescribe and prescribe and send me out of their office with an I'm sorry she is just prone to getting sick. Heidi looked deeper and treated my daughter as if she was her own. She allowed me to feel that I could do so much to help keep her well which was my biggest goal. After we cut down sugar intake and in my daughters case dairy she has not been sick in 6 months. Which is amazing and has added greatly to her quality of life. I love Heras and will be forever greatful for taking such care and concern in my daughter.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

We went to Dr. Heras for an appointment this week. She was amazing! So knowledgeable, kind and she really connected with my daughter. We loved her! Will recommend her to everyone!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Best doctor ever

Dr heras is the best doctor I have ever had. She is friendly and so very helpful. Thank you! I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

LOVE HER

AMAZING!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heidi Heras is similar to the following 3 Doctors near American Fork, UT.

  • Dr. Sanford Hamilton

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    American Fork, UT 2.20 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    13
  • Dr. Glen Porter

    Dr. Glen Porter

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    American Fork, UT 2.22 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    17
  • Dr. Douglas Denys

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    American Fork, UT 2.31 mi

    4.1
    (31)
    21