Dr. Heidi Hohener MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 10 years of therapy I can honestly say that I have met someone who has changed my life for the better Dr. H not asks all the right question but actually cares about my progress. Since starting to see her my whole perspective in life has tuned around. She is not just a doctor she is a life coach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Happiness and Success!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Heidi has been an amazing source of support and strength for me. She listens thoughtfully and offers me a trusted place where I can get advice and consul I need. Id recommend her to anyone looking for a psychiatrist who truly cares and is invented in her clients! Happiness and Success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful, trustworthy. Improved a great deal under her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Hohener off and on for several years. I wanted to write a good review because she has been so helpful to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Hohener in my 1st year of Law School. I was having mood problems & problems in focus and attention. I am now much better and graduating!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hohener was always so nice and supporting to me. She helped me get rid of the bad voices and gave me good medicine. I trust her very much. She is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hohener is reliable and completely trustworthy. My time with her has been profoundly beneficial.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
I feel that I am recovering.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hohener is reliable and completely trustworthy. My time with her has been profoundly beneficial.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Loving person helped me with my serious mental illness
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just want to say that Dr. Hohener has really helped me so much. She has been so great with me and my two small children. I am a single mom with two small kids and have been seeing her for a few years. she has found the combination of medications and loving insight that have changed my life. Thank you Dr. Hohener. May you continue to help those women and men like me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Excellent Care...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been counseling with Dr. Hohener since 2003 off and on for different issues in my life. She is competent, compassionate and insightful. I have enjoyed our working relationship and appreciate the efforts she has taken to allow me to be my inner guide while providing professional and appropriate feedback. In the past she has encouraged and empowered me to complete counseling with her and most recently when I needed new guidance she was very accommodating with her schedule to restart our sessions. It has been very helpful to have someone who is prepared, understood my history and remembered who I am from the start. I recommend her practice highly. Thank you, Dr. Hohener!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heidi Hohener, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Sweta Shah

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Vedika Nehra

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Igor Weisz

4.4 of 5