ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heidi Oster Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heidi Oster?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

disappointing

will not go back and have found another doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

She delivered my second child and I thought I really liked my first OB...until I met her! She put my first OB (Who was still very good) to shame! Great Doctor - honest and to the point. I would reccomend her to anyone!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Maybe she was having an off day, but was very unprofessional and was not nice to my family either. would not recommend her to anyone who wants a healthy baby. I cannot imagine a physician with a worse bedside manner than her. would not recommend her to delivery puppies, much less babies. take advice and run!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

wonderful

Dr. Oster has delivered 2 of my babies and 1 that didnt make it... we are now on our 3rd pregnancy and she has always been amazing. Had many complications with all the pregnancies and she was always there 110% ...truly caring and always professional!! Goes above and beyond her duties... compassionate and wonderful women.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

She is fabulous!!!

Dr. Oster delivered my son and then helped me through my twin pregnancy and delivered my girls. She was amazing during the delivery and made me feel so comfortable. Being pregnant with twins is hard and she was always very caring and a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2009

She is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heidi Oster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.

  • Dr. Susan Brashear

    Dr. Susan Brashear

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Melissa Zart

    Dr. Melissa Zart

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. John Stallworth

    Dr. John Stallworth

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    37