The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heidi Rinehart Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heidi Rinehart?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Great doctor

I would highly recommend Dr.Rinehart. She is very skilled and professional and made my situation much easy it with her warmth and compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Dr Rinehart delivered my son a few years ago. 31 hours + of labor with no sleep and I was continually pushed to induce with pitocin and then into a csection because I was too fat or the baby and I were "getting an infection". I was just exhausted!!! I've read my medical records and they were made out like I was too fat for delivery. But it was really the middle of the night and I suspect Dr Rinehart was tired and wanted to go home. I never should have agreed to pitocin and should have gone home.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Nice, but never again

Heidi was very attentive and understanding, but was far too prodding for me personally. She kept digging to find something wrong with me and viewed me as a subject rather than a person at times. The exam was a bit strange for me as well. She asked far too person questions while doing a breast exam and spoke very close to my face. As for the rest of the examination, she showed me a bloody pap smear sample (seriously??) and also was far too up in my business physically when she was just supposed to be checking my ovaries. I've been to 3 other OB/GYNs before and she was by far the strangest experience. She was a nice lady and all, but I'm far too scarred from her to go back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

I never feel as if Dr. Rinehart has other patients waiting. Unlike many doctors she spends ample time examining and explaining things to that need to be addresses; she never seems rushed . From the minute she enters the room her warm, pleasant personality puts you at ease. She is worth the 65 mile (each way) drive to get to the hospital. DHMC Keene is always more than helpful in going above and beyond to meet the patients needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heidi Rinehart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Keene, NH.

  • Dr. Paul Hanissian

    Dr. Paul Hanissian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Keene, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Christopher Mills

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Keene, NH 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Lisa Stolper

    Dr. Lisa Stolper

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Keene, NH 0 mi

    29