The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heidi Schultz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.2
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heidi Schultz?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Great Doctor , My whole family loves her !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OK

Posted on December 12th, 2013

They are always late because they are so busy. They try and work in extra people. They are genuinely nice and sincere, just need another Dr. to help carry the load.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Way too busy

Posted on May 8th, 2013

This office is way too busy. It took forever to get seen. Then I felt really rushed during my visit and didn't get all of my questions answered. I am currently looking for another doctor who will listen to me

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2012

She didn't take any time with me. She just gave me an antibiotic and left. I won't be going back to her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2012

Dr. Schultz helped with problems that had been misdiagnosed. She is a great family physician and general practioner. I have recommended her to all my friends

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2011

- Really long wait.- Rude nurses.- Makes me come in for a visit to discuss blood test results.- Make sure you see the other doctor in the office.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deborah

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

I have always appreciated her sensitivity to my issues and the time she takes when I go to see her. She is very thorough in her examinations and I would highly recommend her to any one needing a physician .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Practice

Posted on February 15th, 2010

Dr. Schultz is always kind, attentative, and patient. She has diagnosed several chronic medical issues that other physicians have over looked. I would recommend her to everyone who is looking for a good doctor for their entire family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heidi Schultz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fulshear, TX.