ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heidi Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.6
  • 25
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heidi Williams?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Plastic surgeon

Posted on August 25th, 2016

I think the thing I liked to most was she is very personable. She has very realistic expectations and is more about enhancing beauty instead of promising to make you something you aren't. She gives great explanation and detail about the particular procedure and provides amazing results

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Dr Williams is exceptional! Her skill level and compassionate nature are unprecedented. I highly recommend Dr williams.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Williams !

Posted on May 1st, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Williams for over ten years, for everything from scar revisions to skin cancer to laser and cosmetic procedures. I appreciate Dr. Williams' honesty and her willingness to take time with each of her patients. I don't mind if I have to wait a few minutes, as I'm often on the receiving end of her "going the extra mile" philosophy. My entire family goes to her now, ranging from teenagers to grandparents, and her relaxed professionalism puts everyone at ease. I'd recommend Dr. Williams to anyone seeking extraordinary care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

I wouldn't recommed Dr. Williams. She cares more about the money than the patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unorganized Chaos

Posted on February 26th, 2014

Today I was confirmed at the office at about 1030am and then a call was made about my appointment around 130pm that afternoon about the Dr. Having a meeting. My reasoning is if there was a meeting why wasn't I told this once I called like the meeting was added on at the last minute. Very unorganized office, unexceptable!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on March 5th, 2013

I wanted to address a sensitive, not often talked about problem. I wanted a labiaplasty! Dr. Williams was absolutely wonderful and put me at ease! I love the fact that the entire staff, including the anesthetist, were female. My procedure went flawlessly and I am so happy that I did not have to go to the hospital to have such a procedure done. I really feel as though my privacy was protected.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Dr. Williams is one of the best physicans I have visited. Dr. Williams is an excellent diagnostican and has treated my pre-cancer and cancer facial lesions with care. I have been highly satisfied with TX plans and follow-up. Office staff offers assistance and are good listeners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Dr. Williams is the best!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful-changed my life

Posted on January 6th, 2011

I had a breast lift and aug that fixed a lifelong problem. She is wonderful. A gifted surgeon. Could not be happier. Best thing I have done for myself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on May 12th, 2009

Dr. Williams is great at what she does. I saw her for some elective cosmetic work and wished now I had gone sooner. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Satisfied Patient

Posted on March 12th, 2009

Dr. Williams really does an amazing job. I heard about her from another doctor in the area who really sang her praises. I really feel great about everything she did for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Satisfied Patient

Posted on March 10th, 2009

Dr. Williams is a wonderful surgeon and a wonderful person. I am very happy with the care she gave me. I would recommend her to anyone without reservation. She is one of the best around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heidi Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.