Dr. Heidi Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Mount Pleasant, SC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Plastic surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think the thing I liked to most was she is very personable. She has very realistic expectations and is more about enhancing beauty instead of promising to make you something you aren't. She gives great explanation and detail about the particular procedure and provides amazing results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Williams is exceptional! Her skill level and compassionate nature are unprecedented. I highly recommend Dr williams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
We love Dr. Williams !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Williams for over ten years, for everything from scar revisions to skin cancer to laser and cosmetic procedures. I appreciate Dr. Williams' honesty and her willingness to take time with each of her patients. I don't mind if I have to wait a few minutes, as I'm often on the receiving end of her "going the extra mile" philosophy. My entire family goes to her now, ranging from teenagers to grandparents, and her relaxed professionalism puts everyone at ease. I'd recommend Dr. Williams to anyone seeking extraordinary care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't recommed Dr. Williams. She cares more about the money than the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Unorganized Chaos
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today I was confirmed at the office at about 1030am and then a call was made about my appointment around 130pm that afternoon about the Dr. Having a meeting. My reasoning is if there was a meeting why wasn't I told this once I called like the meeting was added on at the last minute. Very unorganized office, unexceptable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wanted to address a sensitive, not often talked about problem. I wanted a labiaplasty! Dr. Williams was absolutely wonderful and put me at ease! I love the fact that the entire staff, including the anesthetist, were female. My procedure went flawlessly and I am so happy that I did not have to go to the hospital to have such a procedure done. I really feel as though my privacy was protected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is one of the best physicans I have visited. Dr. Williams is an excellent diagnostican and has treated my pre-cancer and cancer facial lesions with care. I have been highly satisfied with TX plans and follow-up. Office staff offers assistance and are good listeners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Williams is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
wonderful-changed my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast lift and aug that fixed a lifelong problem. She is wonderful. A gifted surgeon. Could not be happier. Best thing I have done for myself.

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Very Pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is great at what she does. I saw her for some elective cosmetic work and wished now I had gone sooner. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
A Satisfied Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Williams really does an amazing job. I heard about her from another doctor in the area who really sang her praises. I really feel great about everything she did for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2009
A Satisfied Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Williams is a wonderful surgeon and a wonderful person. I am very happy with the care she gave me. I would recommend her to anyone without reservation. She is one of the best around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heidi Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.