Dr. Helen Raynham MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Chelmsford, MA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fanta stic, caring surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
MOHS Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You cannot get a better MOHS surgeon anywhere than Dr. Raynham! I have had several surgeries and you cannot see any of them. She is the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Raynham for a Mohs procedure. Her office had me come in for an initial consultation, and asked me to be there 15 minutes early. I was there, but was not seen until an hour after my scheduled appointment time. This was at the Wellesley office, which has now moved to Natick. I had the Mohs procedure in Natick. They were on time, kind, thorough. The procedure went well and everything was explained. During the procedure, Dr. Raynham spoke very softly to the nurse who assisted her, complimenting the nurse several times on her work. The office is set up nicely and comfortably, everyone was kind and compassionate, and Dr. Raynham did an excellent job with my Mohs procedure, which is her field of expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raynham is great, she really takes pride in her work. She has done 2 procedures on me in different locations and you would never know. I have one more coming up soon on the other side of my nose and I sure I will get the same great results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raynham's bedside manner is the best I've encountered. Very professional. I would recommend her to anyone that's nervous about a surgical procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2008
A rare find
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raynham has operated on my face three times - each time in a different location. Each surgery was done with great care and precision. Dr. Raynham is an extremely personal kind of surgeon, open to questions, very caring and patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 16th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is very nice with a great, caring, curteous staff. The doctor is a very talented surgeon but seemed rushed and somewhat impatient during surgery. Maybe it was an off day?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Helen Raynham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chelmsford, MA.