The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helen Rostamloo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helen Rostamloo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helen Rostamloo?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

worse doctor ever

She doesn't care for her patents

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

I waS referred to Dr. Rostamloo through one of my friends. Dr. Rostamloo's office is one of the cleanest offices that I have ever seen. She answered all my questions and was very patient with me. I strongly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

I visited Dr Helen for the first time today ,she was the most uncompassionate and the most inattentive Doctor I have ever seen in my 20 +years of having brain tumor.it was very heart breaking experience!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

Excellent Physician

Dr. Rostamloo listens to what you say and is genuinely concerned about your health. She is knowledgeable and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

The best doctor

She is truly the best primary care doctor in Glendale.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2009

Excellent doctor

She is a very good doctor. She answered all the questions that I had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helen Rostamloo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Emil Avanes

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Armine Sarkisian

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Alber Karamanoukian

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    36