ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helen Wong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helen Wong?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Exceptional doctor who takes the time to ensure patient's outcome is the best possible. She performed carpal tunnel surgery on my hand and the therapy was outstanding as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

spends little time with patient

Would never go to that office again. The office people do not know what they r doing. Very unprofessional. Dr Wong tells me one thing and office employees do another . When I finally get in to see Wong after a 45 minute wait she spent 2 minutes with me. No joke!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Very Satisfied Patient

Dr. Wong is the best. Not only is she proffesional but very caring. She also allows time to listen to you. She does a wonderful job . Thank you Dr. Wong. Highly recommended .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

professional

I've been a patient of Dr. Wong's for several years. She's professional, thorough and competent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Won't See Me

Dr. Wong was referred to me after an ER visit with an associated hospital. It took two trips during Christmas weekend to be diagnosed with a radial spiral fracture. Both times Dr. Wong's name was given to follow up with. When Monday rolled around, I was informed that she would NOT see me because she wasn't the doctor on call that weekend. WHAT? That tells me all I need to know about her. She will never be my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helen Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Geneva, NY.

  • Dr. Chibuikem Akamnonu

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatrics

    Geneva, NY 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Andrew Ritting

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Geneva, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. James Mark

    Dr. James Mark

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Geneva, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    31