Dr. Helen Watt MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Paradise Valley, AZ

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Watt is so Knowledgeable and really cares about all her patients. The office is always cheerful thanks to Jennifer and her sweet smile too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Watt is amazing and a LIFE SAVER! I love her, truly a blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Looking for Dr. Watt
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very knowledgable doctor. We were looking her up to see if she is still in practice. My husband had damaged his eardrum and he went to see Dr. Watt. She repaired it by putting some tissue paper in his ear. He has had no problems with his ear since. Lately he has been experiencing some hearing loss that needs to be addressed as soon as possible. We hope to be reconnected with Dr. Watt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good place, fixed my lung cancer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Euro med clinic has been very good to me. I had gone to Mexico for treatment for my breast cancer but did not notice much change. Before that I had chemo and mastectomy. I have been treated here for 3 years by the physicians at Euro med and my scans have steadily improved. I am feeling myself again and they follow me closely. I would say the experience here has been wonderful and I am very thankful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care, everyone is very caring, what a difference from my oncologist who told me my breast cancer was no longer treatable and that I had a few months to live, that was 2 years ago!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had very good results here for my lymphoma cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has been the most amazing and life saving experience for me. I have been a patient here for about four years, having been diagnosed with Ovarian cancer a few years prior. I went through initial hysterectomy surgery then chemo on and off for years. I tolerated the chemo but the cancer always came back and my CA125 kept rising after the treatment stopped. I reached a point where I knew the treatments were less and less effective, so I began to research alternative treatments, and found EuroMed Foundation. The treatments have been fine, with the worst part being a bit of hair thinning, which grew back. Also was a little nauseated in the beginning. But my markers are all down, my scan has continued to improve, and I feel great. I highly recommend EuroMed to anyone with Ovarian cancer. I have met several people with other cancers at the clinic that have similar stories to mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
non small cell lung cancer, no complaints, happy so far, good group of people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this place! Very caring and have done a really wonderful job managing my case. I have been treated for stage 4 breast cancer for 6 years, the first 2 with mastectomy and chemo, and radiation. Then it returned and I came here. Just could not continue with the side effects any longer. This treatment has been a breeze, I have felt really well and continue to get good news with each check up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Great surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing knowledge and skill. Fixed my broken nose and made it look wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Euromed has been a true blessing for me. I received a mastectomy then chemo then radiation for estrogen and her2 positive breast cancer, invasive ductal type. Then about 2 years later it showed up in my lymph nodes under my arm and my scan showed it in my chest. I decide to go another route and found this clinic indirectly from a friend. It's been about 3 years since I started here and my experience has been excellent. My scan has improved with only scar tissue remaining. I have gained my weight and strength back. I was a little sick from the treatments here in the beginning that lasted a few weeks, mostly nausea, and my hair thinned but grew back a couple months later, however nothing like the regular chemo I had which made me very sick and lost 20 lbs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Helen Watt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paradise Valley, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Semone Rochlin

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Brown

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hara Misra

48 years experience

2.0 of 5